Subaru of Ontario

4.6 out of 5 4.6
249 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
249 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2018

    Great customer service and helped me find the perfect 2019 Subaru Crosstrek with all my specific needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    First time buying Subaru brand car, so impressed with good quality I ever had experienced from other brand. So good quality with reasonable price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    This dealer has been great throughout the purchase and service

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Barry, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If you received excellent service and would like to give us an excellent rating, you ...can update your review to 5 stars. Thanks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    stopped at subaru of ontario to get radio updated and walked out with window visors.parts gave me 15% off so i thought what the heck, and marvin in service... installed them quickly and correctly. 2nd subie marvin has worked on for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    It was an enjoyable car buying experience...which pleasantly surprised me. Our salesperson was knowledgeable about the vehicles he was selling, polite,... and not at all pushy. No bait and switch...they actually went out of their way to put us in a vehicle we wanted at a price we were willing to pay.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    Bryan was awesome- so helpful, no hassles, made sure i understood everything. even texted me the next day to make sure i made it home to berkeley okay.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    love this dealership! Their service is spot on and they take really good care of us. We bought our new 2017 Outback here and Glen Faircloth our sales... rep was amazing! We bring our car in for the scheduled maintenance.. They take good care of our vehicle and make sure we're comfortable while waiting! I love my car and extremely pleased with Subaru of Ontario.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    Appreciate Sal. He walked me through the process and very reassuring and understooding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Leslie! We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Sal and the rest of the team at Subaru of On...tario. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Very pleasant. Salesman was very well versed on product. He worked with me to get what I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, Vicki! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sub...aru of Ontario. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Excellent time to complete customer waiting service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Charles! Customer satisfaction is ALWAYS our top priority! Thanks again for taking the time to leave u...s this information about your recent visit. Take care!