Carl Black GMC Buick

4.8 out of 5 4.8
214 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
214 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carl Black GMC Buick from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • December 29, 2017

    Was beyond blessed by Joel, Alex, and Jeff Fuller.... could not be more impressed or grateful!! Thank you all!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    Stopped in while just driving by and ended up with a great deal and very comfortable buying experience. They made the whole process very easy and smooth....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Roswell

    Mark, we are thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience at the dealership! We hope to see you again soon! Take care.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    I just experienced the easiest and fastest car purchase. I knew what I wanted when I came in and told Nick that I was in a hurry and didn???t have time... to make this an all day event. Nick was gracious, professional and took every step to make this process smooth and speedy! I will for sure be back! A

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Roswell

    We are elated to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with Nick! Congrats on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know...! Take care.


    Worked with:
    Nick Grieme

    Sales

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Sam Garcia

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Thank you to Nick for all of your help and making the process of buying a GMC Terrain so seamless! You were so kind and helpful and we greatly appreciate... you! The Brown Family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Roswell

    We thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Nick! Congrats on your GMC Terrain! If you ever n...eed anything, let us know!


    Worked with:
    Nick Grieme

    Sales

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    While at the dealership to have some service done on my car, Eric helped me look at some new car options. He was very knowledgeable and helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Roswell

    We are elated to hear that Eric was a pleasure to work with at the dealership! We hope to see you around again soon! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Eric Bowsher

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    I have purchased 6 cars from Carl Black Roswell in the past 5 years. Eric and his staff always get me the best price and ensure all of my service is done... on time (quick and easy process). 5 star service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Roswell

    We thank you for being a Valued Carl Black Customer! We are happy to hear that you have a great experience each time at the dealership with Eric and t...he rest of the team! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating! It is greatly appreciated!


    Worked with:
    Eric Bowsher

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 16 reviews

    Doug Barlow

    Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Daniel Mila

    Business Development Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Nick was a great help showing me the features of this new 2019 GMC Denali. The process to buy the car and pick out the parts I wanted was very easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Roswell

    We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Nick! Congrats on the new 2019 GMC Denali! Welcome to the Carl Black Famil...y!


    Worked with:
    Nick Grieme

    Sales

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Joe Stabile

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Jon Roberson

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    The salesman was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable he was detail oriented and very responsive. The general manager and sales manager that I worked... with during negotiating were quick to get to the point and while it was a negotiation they were extremely reasonable at reaching a very good deal .

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Roswell

    We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership, Keb! we thank you for the great feedback and five-star rating! Congrats o...n your purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know!


    Worked with:
    Nick Grieme

    Sales

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Eric Bowsher

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 16 reviews

    Jon Roberson

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Tod Baker

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Very satisfied with all service received. Joe was also very helpful with the finances. Well recommend this dealership to our family and friends for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Roswell

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Joe! We thank you for the five-star ratin...g and recommendation. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Nick Grieme

    Sales

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Joe Stabile

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Sam Garcia

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Alex went above and beyond to make sure my wife and i received everything we wanted and then some with our brand new Yukon. Thank you, OD

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Roswell

    We are elated to hear that you had a great car buying experience with Alex! Congrats on your new Yukon! If you ever need anything, let us know!


    Worked with:
    Eric Bowsher

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 16 reviews

    Sam Garcia

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Alex Raffensperger

    Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews