Carl Black GMC Buick

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 121 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
121 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 29, 2017

    Was beyond blessed by Joel, Alex, and Jeff Fuller.... could not be more impressed or grateful!! Thank you all!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    BRANDON WAS THE BEST - NOT PUSHY SO INFORMATIVE AND HELP MAKE THE PROCESS SMOOTH AND SEAMLESS!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING TO THIS DEALERSHIP IF YOURE LO...OKING FOR A GREAT CAR

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    My Service Advisor Jose Mendez treated me very well and made sure that my visit to Carl Black Kennesaw went without a hitch. Great Service !!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2017

    Larry was my Service advisor and he made sure that the service was performed correctly and he kept me updated at all times.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2017

    Just one note of fact. The dealership didn’t make the car but, find yourself in need of “Great Service” then this is the place to go to. Satisfaction ...Guaranteed. New cars are just as suspectible to problems as older cars and if it can be fixed then I trust Carl blck of Roswell to make the repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2017

    Found vehicle that interested us. Called ahead to confirm price and availability. Upon arriving at deal price was different,sales person didn’t seem i...nterested in helping us either. Went to different dealer and had a better experience, I purchased from them same day. I do not recommend This dealership at all.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2017

    Brandon did an excellent job at meeting all our expectations in purchasing our new Cascada. Car buying can be a hassle but the managers and employees ...go out of their way to make sure the experience is fun, relaxing, and as enjoyable as buying a car can be. By the time we left the dealership with our new vehicle not only did we feel like we got a fair price but we felt like we belonged to a new family. It's so important to trust the people you buy your cars from. From Brandon, to the managers, to the financial guys we felt like we could trust them all. Great group of employees at this location. We will be returning! Thanks Brandon for earning our trust and taking care of all our needs from the beginning to the end. We love our new Cascada!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2017

    Great work I've come to expect is the norm from Carl Black of Roswell. Awesome technicians and staff managing customer's expectations and they do it ..."Well." Even made what I consider a few friends along the way. Thanks again guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2017

    Larry at the Roswell office is great, he was a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed and updated on everything that was going one. I look forward... to working with him again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2017

    It's always a pleasure dealing with Larry, Smiley, Bill, and the rest of the staff at Carl Black.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Carl Black GMC Buick
11225 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076
New (770) 872-4669
Used (770) 872-4765
Service (770) 872-4730
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.