Rotolo Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 864 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
864 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rotolo Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great customer service.
    August 19, 2015

    Everyone involved with my new lease were very professional and made the experience of purchasing my new Chevy Cruze a happy and joyful one. Jose Jr. ...Solorio went out of his way to help me with this lease and I got exactly what I wanted. The most beautiful dark blue metallic. I can't remember his name, Jim in finance, he did a great job. Great customer service. Thanks so very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this review, Donna. We are very happy to hear that Jose went out of his way to help get you set up with the perfect new car f...or you. Congratulations to your new Chevy Cruze. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Rotolo Chevrolet any time! Take care. Kind regards, Mike Caposio | General Manager | Mike@rotolo.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Experience
    September 17, 2017

    Being a first time buyer it was scary going into a dealership. But I'm so happy I did it.... Vladimir Garcia Was my Sales Guy and he was super helpf...ul he made me feel at home and helped me get the best deal.. Now I'm Driving my very own 2017 Chevrolet Cruze and I couldn't be happier.... Thank you for all your help Vladimir Garcia.... Definitely going to refer all my friends and family to Rotolo chevy in Fontana!!!! Ask for Vladimir Garcia guys you won't regret it ....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rotolo Chevrolet

    It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Vladimir. Congratulations on your 2017 Chevrolet Cruze! Thank you for taking... the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Best, Mike Caposio , General Manager , Mike@rotolo.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service and cars
    September 12, 2017

    My experience at Rotolo Chevrolet was awesome. I got a great deal on my vehicle. The customer service was everything I could ask for. I highly recomm...end Vladimir Garcia when purchasing your car. Vladimir Garcia Was very professional and friendly. Vladimir Garcia Answered all of my questions and more!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rotolo Chevrolet

    Samantha - I am happy to hear your time spent with Vladimir was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns regar...ding your purchase, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Mike Caposio , General Manager , Mike@rotolo.com


  • 4.6 out of 5
    Pure honesty and professionalism
    August 16, 2017

    My experience at Rotolo Chevrolet was pleasantly unexpected, and I say that only because as I'm sure it is for most potential car buyers, the whole or...deal can be a bit of nervousness and a sense of hesitation. But at Rotolo I felt none of that, and specifically with the people I dealt with, which was Frank Salcedo and Vladimir Garcia, who were so friendly and professional that it made my whole buying experience a easy one, and more importantly for me, with no pressures ! I will definitely be back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rotolo Chevrolet

    Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for the wonderful feedback. It's great to know Frank and Vladimir were able to provide you with an easy an...d pressure-free experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Mike Caposio , General Manager , Mike@rotolo.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    I greatly recommend this dealer to anybody great service!!!!
    July 13, 2017

    Lucy and Vladimir were great! All questions answer and very helpful! No rush with things! The moment we got there we were treated super nice! I'm grea...tly appreciated with their hard work and I will definitely recommend anybody to ask for them! They were awesome to us! We are very happy with our purchase chevy 2017 2500! 😀😀😀

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rotolo Chevrolet

    Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit. Lucy and Vladimir are wholly devoted to the success of our guests¿¿¿ experiences... and we are proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your Chevy 2017 2500! Sincerely, Mike Caposio , General Manager , Mike@rotolo.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vladimir definitely gets 5 stars
    July 6, 2017

    My overall experience at Chevrolet was great! And Vladimir Garcia was so helpful! And had amazing customer service skills. I'd recommend him to my fri...ends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Me Awesome
    May 6, 2017

    U R AWESOME JAMES THANX 4EVERYTHING U R DESERVING OF THE HIGHEST PRAISES RAISES KUDOS ACCOLADES PROMOTIONS ETC ETC ETC THANX AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING FROM... DEB LASQUADE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rotolo Chevrolet

    Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If... there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, Mike Caposio , General Manager , Mike@rotolo.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Happy experience with Vladimir Garcia
    May 3, 2017

    Thank you Vlaimir,for Help me to trade my car Your service was great, very professional and calid service I left the Dealer very, very happy Definitel...y I recommend you with my friends and family God bless you!! Sincerely Frank Cortes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rotolo Chevrolet

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Frank. We are very happy to hear that Vladimir could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We ap...preciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Mike Caposio , General Manager , Mike@rotolo.com


  • 4.8 out of 5
    Son's new car
    May 3, 2017

    I sent my son down to see Vladimir Garcia at Rotolo and he took care of him just like he took care of me now I will send anyone I know who's looking t...o buy a car to Rotolo Chevrolet

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rotolo Chevrolet

    Hi and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Vladimir took care of you and your son! He is a great asset and we appreciate all h...e does. Regards, Mike Caposio , General Manager , Mike@rotolo.com


  • 4.6 out of 5
    Great experience with Vladimir for the second time!
    April 17, 2017

    Our salesperson was Vladimir Garcia. He listened to what our needs were and respected them and never pushed us into buying quick or getting something ...else. He is a one of a kind salesman. He is genuine and honest. I respect that. That's why we came back to him to buy a second car from him. I wish him luck in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Rotolo Chevrolet

    Hi Airam and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Vladimir took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does.... Regards, Mike Caposio , General Manager , Mike@rotolo.com


Rotolo Chevrolet
16666 S Highland Ave Fontana, CA 92336
New (888) 871-1874
Used (888) 262-9497
Service (844) 327-4488
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.