Mitch Smith Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 109 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
109 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 2, 2015

    After having two transmissions put in last summer and Lynn Layton Chevrolet trying to fix it and us having to file a complaint with GM because of them... taking two months to get it fixed. I am very very pleased with the service we received at Mitch Smith they took care of the warranty issue fixed transmission and had my car back to me in two days when Lynn latent said it would take them 3 to 4 weeks before they could even look at it. I would highly recommend Mitch Smith to anyone for their service needs! Wayne Wright was very helpful and polite to me every time I called!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2017

    Service department is a joke! I bought a new Silverado from here and had them put a bed liner in which was jacked up, bent, and not installed properly.... Also scratched up my tailgate. I went in today to have service done and scheduled a 9am appointment. Dropped truck off at 830 and was told my truck would be ready in an hour so I went and had breakfast to kill the time. At almost 10am I returned to notice my truck hadn't even moved. When I approached the service advisor about it, his response was "we're busy". I will never do business with this service department and because of the service department I will never purchase another vehicle here

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    Fair prices and friendly service. Wait time is held to a minimum. The Alignment Tech is a true professional. Office staff very friendly and helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    4th Camaro we've bought this year so we must think you're doing something right !!! Dylan is a top notch salesmen and he knows exactly what his custom...ers are looking for !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    The hard work and effort to ensure I was pleased with the car I selected made me feel they care about me more than just selling another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2017

    Any Malone as our sales person presented everything in an upfront and honest manner. She was the first and only person I contacted when I began my sea...rch for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2017

    Easy to deal with and very intelligent staff. I will continue to use them as my preferred dealership and refer everyone I know to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2017

    The service manager was super nice, greeted me immediately, listened to what I had to say and took care of the problem with my car. The mechanic, Joe... is, without a doubt, the best mechanic around. I trust anything he tells me. Great visit

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2017

    This was actually the first vehicle I purchased basically over the phone. The Salesperson, Samuel Tucker, found the vehicle I was looking for and we ...negotiated the price, and I am now the proud owner of a 2017 Traverse LT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    I can not say enough words about how awesome Samuel Tucker and the entire Mitch Smith team are. Thank you for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mitch Smith Chevrolet
1655 Cherokee Ave Sw Cullman, AL 35055
New (256) 460-4326
Used (256) 460-4325
Service (256) 841-3418
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.