Rydell Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 159 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
159 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rydell Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
1.8 out of 5
Friendliness
1.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great price, great salesman.
    June 24, 2017

    We live 175 miles north of this dealership and decided to purchase a brand new 2017 Chevrolet 2500 from Rydell. We could have not been more satisfie...d with this whole experience. Starting with Leticia Salazar's very prompt response to our email for more information. Then the salesman Robert "Bob" Torres reached out to us with even more information about the vehicle plus provided more photos for us as soon as we asked. Bob is very helpful and a very pleasant person to do business with. There is no wonder why this dealership is an award winner. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    All Cal Moving Systems, Thank You! We appreciate your feedback and we also appreciate the opportunity to serve you as your Chevy dealer. On behalf... of Leticia, Bob and our entire Rydell Team, thank you and congratulations on your 2017 Chevrolet 2500! Cheers, Sophia V. Digital Sales Manager sophia@rydells.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Hey!!!
    April 21, 2018

    Fernando was great as always, customer service is exceptional everytime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 21, 2018

    Great service from Kai as usual. Service done quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Me Cheryl M
    April 17, 2018

    Thank you Jim Murphy did a great job and on time Thanks again for a job well done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 17, 2018

    excellent service! Mike Arustamyan in the service department did a great job and followed up with a call to make sure all issues were resolved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service at Rydell
    April 17, 2018

    As always great to do business with, quick and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Place to Buy a Bolt EV
    April 15, 2018

    Our friend highly recommended Rydell. We went there and were not disappointed. Stafford was very helpful and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Chevy
    April 14, 2018

    My appointment was respected and did not have to wait too long to get the service in my car. Unfortunately, the person that assisted me did not review... the report with me.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best dealership
    April 14, 2018

    On a scale of 1 to 10 theyre a 12. Professional and courteous as well as knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 13, 2018

    Great experience. There was no hassle, negotiating, or rush in any way. Eric Beilowitz was great and I would honestly recommend him. Beni in the finan...ce department was great too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


Rydell Chevrolet
18600 Devonshire St Los Angeles, CA 91324
New (888) 239-6115
Used (888) 435-2759
Service (888) 238-1729
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.