Heafner Motors

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 10, 2018

    Overall great environment and wonderful people who work there. They are so helpful when it comes to buying a vehicle. They consider the choices that y...ou want and help you to get what you want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Excellent sevice. I have been to have my oil changed several times and the longest I have had to wait is 20 minutes. April and Patyon in the service d...ept. are most friendly and know their jobs well.We really like going to the service dept at Hefner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    Everything outstanding,! I’ve purchased multiple,e units over the years and have no reason to shop anywhere else.. what little repairs I’ve needed wer...e handled quickly and fixed correctly the FIRST TIME.Everyone in shop is courteous and professional. My salesman, Scott Cheshire makes purchasing a vehicle almost Too easy., very organized and follows up after each sale!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2016

    Really knowledgeable staff in the service & parts dept. Talked to a young lady named Betsy when I took my truck in for timming and cam phasers job bec...ause I just don't have the tools or time to do it. Unknowing to her I am very knowledgeable about the process though, and the way she broke down and explained the processes was impresssive. It was exactly the way I felt it was supposed to be done. I knew right away that my truck was in good hands. Got the truck back sooner then expected and it feels & sounds like a new truck. I might just buy my next truck from this dealership since my experience with the service Dept was so good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2016

    Brought my Truck in this week for repair of my oil pump and gauges . Great Communication from April in service . Also wanted to Thank Keith Heafner f...or putting me in a loaner car that day. A+++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2015

    They had the truck I was looking for, went for a test drive (and they gave me a trade evaluation in about 15 minutes), worked with Ronny who was easy ...going, straightforward , and no pressure with everything, decided I was going to buy and had the paperwork for me to sign the next day Very good experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2015

    Had appointment for oil change and replace windshield wipers. I was in and out in about 20 minutes. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2013

    When shopping for my next car I extensively searched the internet. When I decided on the model of car I became a serious looker. Cars.com helped me fi...nd the one model with everything I wanted included and Heafner Motors had in coming soon on their site. I spent several days emailing back and forth with Mr. Ronny Oswalt and he was always timely and courteous and informative with me. He was easy to negoiate with and answered every question I threw at him. After dealing with alot, I mean alot of different dealerships Heafner Motors in Batesville 70 miles from my home was the dealership I chose and most of the deal was done and agreed upon before I ever set foot in the dealership and finally met Mr. Oswalt face to face. The owner of the dealership greeted us and thanked us for our business and the whole process went smoothly. Thanks Heafner for all you invested in time and patience and for taking the dread out of new car buying. Happy Motoring.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?