Santa Paula Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 482 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
482 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Santa Paula Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 17, 2016

    Top of the line in every way. Will buy all my cars and recommend them to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    Christian was very knowledgeable about the different models I was looking. Not pushy but was near to answer my questions.Managers and support staff we...re very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Jonny was very patient and caring as to all my needs into buying my 2017 malibu lt. His professionalism and time was much appreciated. Also Izzy and T...ony are absolutely amazing and knew right off the bat what was best for me and my family. Thanks again guys. I will never go to another dealership in my life and i will for sure buy future cars for my kids here when they grow up!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Gonzales

    Internet Sales Manager

    Izzy Vargas

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    I'm so preciate to Jason Pierce the sales manager At Santa Paula Chevrolet. He introduced me to IzzyVargas who took excellent care And was very i...n pathetic to my needs in a vehicle.He was very professional in all mannerisms

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service... or another vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    Sales manager Jason Pierce led me to Izzy Vargas who was of the utmost of service compassion and pathetic to my needs as an individual. I would totall...y recommend Santa Barbara Chevrolet to any of my friends for a new vehicle. Thank you Jason Pierce and Izzy Vargas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service... or another vehicle!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Brought my car in for service ,Service department Rafael explained to us what needed to be done put us in a rental got our car back next day like new ...again. great customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    I had an overall great experience for my first purchase at the Dealership, awesome service ! I have recommended my family and friends to also get thei...r cars from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service... or another vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    Great customer service, fair price, genuine GM ACDelco parts, ready on time & washed my car as well. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2018

    We drove quite a distance to purchase our new Volt and were not disappointed. Very personable sales staff and did an excellent job demonstrating the ...vehicle. They are very knowledgeable with their products.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!


  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2018

    I sent my daughter to pick my car for servicing. ask my daughter to tell the service rep to call me so we could go over the details of what happen. th...e service rep did not want to call me. once my daughter signed for my vehicle they ignored her.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Santa Paula Chevrolet
101 W Harvard Blvd Santa Paula, CA 93060
New (800) 901-4541
Used (800) 901-4541
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.