Day's Chevrolet Jasper

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 63 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
63 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Day's Chevrolet Jasper from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 9, 2015

    I have been told I have beer pockets with Champagne taste. Well, Day's not only made buying a lot of fun but filled my beer pockets with Champagne wit...h an amazing 2014 Tundra Platinum CrewMax 4x4. I have been shopping for months and being jerked around by 10+ dealerships. Yet when I called Day's, boom, Scott (the used car manager) cut through the cake and got right to the numbers I knew were right. Then Michael in sales made it fun and relaxing. No pressure tactics!!! No back and forth. They all made my buying experience FUN and I am still grinning like the grinch at christmas. I love my truck so much and truly appreciate the experience I had at Day's! These champagne filled beer pockets highly recommend Day's for days on end. Thank you all for a GREAT experience! If anything, talk to the white bearded sweetheart at the front who instantly makes you smile and feel relaxed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Came for oil change - great service always fast and very friendly staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Rick made the process quick and easy. Would highly suggest anyone looking for a vehicle use him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    We have a great friend Chuck Padgett that works at Days in Jasper. Randy commented to him that he was thinking of trading for a larger truck. He sug...gested we come by and see what they have on the lot. We were out and decided to stop in and see what they had at the spur of the moment. In less than three hours we were driving out with that truck. Tammy Walker was our sales person and she was great! She understood that we were no nonsense kind of buyers....and basically cut it down to basics....she worked it as much as possible and we all came to great ending. Randy came away very happy with exactly what he was looking for. What amazed me was that we were not there all day! Congratulations on that Days Chevrolet! Cindy and Randy Carter

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    Did not expect to have to get a new vehicle when we brought our Avalanche for service but found out the problem was worse than we thought.. we appreci...ate the consideration of the sales staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2017

    We had a great sales rep very knowledgeable of the product we were looking at and purchased . If we had to do it all over again .Most definitely we wo...uld do our investment shopping,Here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2017

    Great car with minor interior damage. Salesman wasn't honest about costs involved in repair. They took off only about 25% of the cost of the repair fr...om the total cost of the purchase; even though he claimed he was taking off enough to cover the entire repair.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2017

    Found this loaded Silverado Crew LTZ online. Tammy responded quickly with a super price. Wasn't going to trade my 2014 Silverado but they made me such... a good deal I couldn't pass up. No pressure, just an easy good deal. Tammy made it easy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2017

    Amazing deals! Excellent Service in all areas. Each person I interacted with was Amazing! Tammy is top of the line in knowledge and told me everythi...ng up front!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2017

    My experience with Tammy Walker was Awsome. She is very knowledgeable about the product line being represented. She is very friendly and puts the cust...omer at ease.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Day's Chevrolet Jasper
375 GA-515 Jasper, GA 30143
New (470) 863-2109
Used (470) 863-2112
Service (470) 863-2111
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.