Rancho Motor Company

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 1001 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
1001 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2018

    What a great experience with Rancho Motor Company and Michael A. and Daniel C. they really helped me out and wouldn’t have asked for a better ex...perience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free ...to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2018

    Thank you to Rancho Motors and Michael A. of course for helping me so much with the Silverado. I look forward to seeing Mike out on the golf course.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than hap...py to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    I purchased a new suburban with the help of Javier. He was a great help and very patient. Will definitely recommend dealer and salesman to friends and... family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Awesome service, great people Thanks Javier and Kennedy e will tell everyone where to go to get treated right thanks for everything you guys made this... a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Inga Tschantre is the sales person that you want when looking for car at Rancho motors in Victorville. It was the best experience I’ve ever had ...A dealership. We were in and received a great deal. I just want to say thank you so very much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Very patience, good customer service, very attendive to customer needs, smiling face warm atmospere.very happy , thank you Rancho for ecellent custome...r service , and good employee

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    George corona helped me with my purchase of my Colorado very helpful I would recommend George to any one who wants a stress free experience with buyin...g a vehicle AAA sales rep

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Very good salesperson. Matthew was awesome! thanks for everything! Very good salesperson. Matthew was awesome! thanks for everything Very good salespe...rson. Matthew was awesome! thanks for everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    I was praying to the lord for the whole year and he blessed me with the chance to buy a car and Michael A. was so helpful and nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service... or another vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Thanks to Michael A. for helping me and my wife find a new car that is going to work great for us. We will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?