Rancho Motor Company

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 995 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
995 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    george corona awesome sales rep
    April 19, 2018

    George corona helped me with my purchase of my Colorado very helpful I would recommend George to any one who wants a stress free experience with buyin...g a vehicle AAA sales rep

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    PURCHASED A KIA
    April 17, 2018

    Very good salesperson. Matthew was awesome! thanks for everything! Very good salesperson. Matthew was awesome! thanks for everything Very good salespe...rson. Matthew was awesome! thanks for everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Blessed with a new car.
    April 15, 2018

    I was praying to the lord for the whole year and he blessed me with the chance to buy a car and Michael A. was so helpful and nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service... or another vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car.
    April 11, 2018

    Thanks to Michael A. for helping me and my wife find a new car that is going to work great for us. We will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful new car
    April 11, 2018

    Thank you so much to Rancho Motors and the wonderful staff. I had the pleasure of working with Jorge Corona and Michael Alcatraz they were so helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Traverse
    April 5, 2018

    Thank you Michael A. for helping me and my wife find the perfect traverse. We have bought many cars from Rancho but this time was great with Michael A....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We want to congratulate you on your new car! Our team strives to deliver an excellent ...experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks once again
    April 4, 2018

    Thanks to the Rancho team and Michael A. for helping me out with my Traverse. I really wanted a white one but Michael made me fall in love with the st...ell color.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car, and thanks for the review! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experi...ence with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Rancho Motor Company


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks Kyle!
    March 30, 2018

    Very nice dealer to go to! Kyle Ward helped me look for a new car but I wasn't sure what car to get yet. We walked around the lot and he showed me the... cars I was interested in. He compared different models with me and was extremely helpful and insightful. When you get a car from here i would definitely recommend him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks to my step bro
    March 29, 2018

    Even though Mikey A is my step brother he gave me a great deal and I could not refuse thank you so much step brother.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    What a service
    March 29, 2018

    Thank you to my brother for helping me find a car what an excellent service Michael A. provided for me and I thank him so much for the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs.


Rancho Motor Company
15425 Dos Palmas Rd Victorville, CA 92392
New (760) 955-4128
Used (760) 628-4232
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.