Rancho Motor Company

5.0 out of 5 5.0
1006 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
1006 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    love my new malibu i just bought from moses! i highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car and a great deal! best car buying experience ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for your amazing rating and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    MAT AND EZ AND NICK HELPED US GET INTO OUR CAR! THAKS SO MUCH! REALLY HELPED. UR THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... Thanks again! We really love our cruze

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit...!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Daniel is so awesome, he was able to get us a great car at a great price in no time. He set us up with all of our apps and got our phones connected to... our car. Highly recommend him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Great service and friendly staff! Thank you Moses for making this such an easy purchase and guiding me through out the whole process. We will definitely... recommend to friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2018

    Had a fixed income and were not willing to deal with me cocky manager like dude get over yourself!! Will start a blog to complain about the rudeness

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappoint...ed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (760) 475-9098 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2018

    What a great experience with Rancho Motor Company and Michael A. and Daniel C. they really helped me out and wouldn’t have asked for a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free ...to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2018

    Thank you to Rancho Motors and Michael A. of course for helping me so much with the Silverado. I look forward to seeing Mike out on the golf course.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than hap...py to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    I purchased a new suburban with the help of Javier. He was a great help and very patient. Will definitely recommend dealer and salesman to friends and... family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Awesome service, great people Thanks Javier and Kennedy e will tell everyone where to go to get treated right thanks for everything you guys made this... a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Inga Tschantre is the sales person that you want when looking for car at Rancho motors in Victorville. It was the best experience I’ve ever had A... dealership. We were in and received a great deal. I just want to say thank you so very much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?