Rancho Motor Company

5.0 out of 5 5.0
1010 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
1010 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Moses was very helpful, and knew the car we wanted. He helped us find exactly what we wanted. He was very easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    thank you daniel for helping me with my truck i am very happy with the truck and you were very helpful to me thank you again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    Daniel and J-Rod at Rancho Motor was amazing. They gave us an amazing deal and worked with us. I will recommend anyone that wants to buy a car to come... here. Super sweet team. Thank you Rancho Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Honestly, I had the most kind honest person I’ve come across while buying cars. I usually buy 1 car per year so I know good customer service when... i see it. Kyle literally catered to my every need and made me feel like I wasn’t just a number. Kyle is by far the best asset for a successful company. Bash was cool too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    love my new malibu i just bought from moses! i highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car and a great deal! best car buying experience ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for your amazing rating and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    MAT AND EZ AND NICK HELPED US GET INTO OUR CAR! THAKS SO MUCH! REALLY HELPED. UR THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... Thanks again! We really love our cruze

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit...!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Daniel is so awesome, he was able to get us a great car at a great price in no time. He set us up with all of our apps and got our phones connected to... our car. Highly recommend him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Great service and friendly staff! Thank you Moses for making this such an easy purchase and guiding me through out the whole process. We will definitely... recommend to friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2018

    Had a fixed income and were not willing to deal with me cocky manager like dude get over yourself!! Will start a blog to complain about the rudeness

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappoint...ed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (760) 475-9098 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2018

    What a great experience with Rancho Motor Company and Michael A. and Daniel C. they really helped me out and wouldn’t have asked for a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free ...to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!