Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9 out of 5 4.9
36 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2019

    Great sales staff! No pressure sales antics. Customer service and knowledge about vehicles and options was outstanding! The sales person notified me when... a car matching my needs became available. Got a great deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2019

    Friendliest service dept I have ever dealt with. Went above and beyond to fix my truck. Highly recommended. Brent was very helpful. And the service manager... Joe went out of his way to make me happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 2, 2018

    Highly satisfied. We always receive the best customer service and wouldn’t go anywhere else to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thank you Anderson Team!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2019

    Seemed to take a little more time than I would have thought it would have. Otherwise I thought the work and people were very nice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    The truck needed 3 warranty items addressed plus oil & filter changes. I contacted Anderson Chrysler and they were ready when I arrived. The shop was... clean and Deshon was very professional, They found a rental car for me at their Toyota dealership and shuttled me there, Again very professional. The next day I was contacted and told when my wife's truck was completed, I returned the Toyota and was shuttled back to Chrysler. Paid the bill and left.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    We were very satisfied with the customer service and the process in meeting our needs for our purchase on our new Ram 1500 4x4. I would recommend friends... or family to make a purchase here if they were in need of a Dodge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    I have had numerous vehicles over the years that required some kind of warrenty work. I have not ever experienced the professional courtesy and service... that was provided by the Anderson Chrysler Jeep Dodge service department. Specifically, the service advisor Mike Walsh and The Tech Joe Pearson provided excellent service and feedback for the full repair of my truck. They were quick, responsive, and thorough in returning my vehicle ready for the road. I can't thank this department enough for the service provided. I have not experienced this kind of support for quite some time and will recommend this dealership to all that are willing to listen. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2018

    Excellent customer service. Very satisfied with what was done. We were treated well and the work was done very timely. We are satisfied customers. .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2018

    Great experience buying a new Chrysler 300S. Outstanding salesman, used car manager and sales manager. Used the friends and family program plus the year... end rebates to get nice deal.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    In 40 years of purchasing new vehicles every 3 to 5 years, I have spent an enormous amount of time in car dealerships. I have seen the good and the bad,... with most experiences falling somewhere in-between. Anderson Chrysler in Lake Havasu City Arizona was among the very best I have ever dealt with. Zero sales pressure and an enjoyable experience from the start to the finish which I deeply appreciated. They have just gained a customer for life...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?