Lynn Layton Chevrolet Inc

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Very good experience with no problems what so ever
    January 16, 2014

    They have a great facility and excellent people. The purchase process was smooth and seamless. This was my fourth truck purchase and i would highly re...commend this facility.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 11, 2018

    Always ennjoy working with Lynn Layton Chevrolet and Brent Werner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your... next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased a 2500 from Lynn Layton.
    March 26, 2018

    I purchased a 25oo Silverado from Lynn Layton Chevrolet. My sales person was Keith Mclung and the overall experience was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you ha...ve a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Silverado
    March 24, 2018

    Very pleasant I was treated very well and the staff was very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Lynn Layton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Tahoe service - Richard and Sharon Harris
    March 12, 2018

    Car was repaired very quickly and returned to me the next day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, thank you for giving us feedback. We're glad that our team was able to repair your car to your standards. Please let us know if we can help y...ou with anything else automotive-related. Sincerely, The Lynn Layton Chevrolet Inc. Team


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service vehicle
    February 23, 2018

    Good and on time. Contacts were personabl Have no other comments to make concerning my time spent there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Sincerely, The Lynn Layton Chevrolet I...nc. Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lynn Layton Chevrolet
    February 23, 2018

    Awesome! I love everyone at Lynn Layton Chevrolet!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Lynn Layton Chevrolet and we... hope to see you again. Sincerely, The Lynn Layton Chevrolet Inc. Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lynn Layton Chevrolet
    January 11, 2018

    I really enjoyed purchasing my new Silverado from Lynn Layton Chevrolet. Mike H. and the sales team were all really professional, nice and easy to de...al with. It is clear they really do care about their customers. They have won my business going forward and are my recommendation for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to see you soon! Regards, Lynn Layton Chevrolet Inc. Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lynn Layton Chevrolet - Jamie Aldridge
    January 4, 2018

    Buying a car should be easy. And Jamie always comes back with his best deal "NO HAGGLE"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Cynthia Birdwell, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lynn Layton Chevrolet. We're happy Jamie met your expectations! Regard...s, Lynn Layton Chevrolet Inc. Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ms mcvay
    May 21, 2017

    It was a awesome experience and they was very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lynn Layton Chevrolet Inc
2416 U.s. 31 Decatur, AL 35601
New (256) 850-0301
Used (256) 850-0344
Service (256) 850-0303
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.