Ronnie Thompson Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 24 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 30, 2014

    Lance Owens is a wonderful man through and through. I can honestly say that he genuinely cared about my situation and he and the financial department ...did everything they possibly could to help me. I have never been so impressed with a dealerships staff!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    They have been very responsive to emails & have been helpful in trying to find the vehicle we requested. still in the looking stage at this time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2017

    Was treated very well by Ronnie Thompson Ford. Sales team member Skip Larson found the perfect match for at a different store and had it transferred ...to his (my local) dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations to help you into the perfect car! We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2017

    Good job, great service , friendly , knowledgeable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2017

    THIS WAS THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. MY SALESMAN, HAL SOWDERS, WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. AT NO TIME DID I FEEL PRESSURE...D TO BUY. HE WORKED WITH ME TO GET THE BEST PRICE FOR BOTH OF US. THE FINANCE MANAGER, LANCE OWEN, IS JUST AS PROFESSIONAL AND WORKED WITH ME TO GET THE BEST FINANCING POSSIBLE. BOTH OF THESE MEN ARE A CREDIT TO THEIR COMPANY AND RONNIE THOMPSON FORD IS BLESSED TO HAVE THEM.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steven, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Sa...fe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2017

    I purchased a Car from this Dealership. It was not only smooth but the Sales, Accounting and Management Staff were friendly Knowledgeable and went ove...r and above my expectations. I would not hesitate to buy a Car from this dealership again and have recommended it to Family and Friends. What is unique is that this company brings a long lost tradition to Car Sales . INTEGRITY!!!! THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF at Ronnie Thompson Ford and special thanks to Jeff ( Salesman Extraordinaire )

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2017

    There sales team was excellen. They went the extra mile to ensure we was pleased with what we buying and gave us multiple options to choose from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Allen, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2017

    I've bought several vehicles from them, it's always a good time dealing with them. I'm always glad to help out and buy local.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christopher, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2017

    We love our new Explorerand our experience with Ronnie Thompson Ford was great. They answered all our guestionsand were very knowledgeable about the c...ar. I would recommend them to anyone and will.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2017

    Very easy to work with. Nice dealership, helpful staff. Thanks Curly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Caleb, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We try to provide all of our guests with a great... atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.