Mike Toler Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

4.8 out of 5 4.8
275 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
275 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    Great experience, easy fun environment. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. Great pricing easy process. I will be using the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    A Service, Raven went out of his way to get me what I was looking for, and fast and efficient! Over the top Happy!! Thank you for Making it pleasurable... and getting me in the perfect car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Vikki!

  • October 1, 2018

    My wife and I purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara in May 2018 and a 2019 Ram Limited in Sep 2018 from the Mike Toler FCA dealership in Morehead... City, NC. Both transactions required sourcing our selected vehicles from another dealership. Our experience was without stress or pressure and we give our highest recommendation to Raven Bolster for all of his patience, professionalism, knowledge of product and commitment to find us the vehicle of our choice. The whole Mike Toler team behind Raven made our car buying experience a positive event and we look forward to a long term relationship.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Excellent . We actually enjoyed the whole buying process. Chris is an exceptional sales man. Looking forward to our future relationship with the Dealership.... :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    My home and new Durango where flooded during hurricane Florence. They found the same Durango in Virginia, fetched it for me, and we had all the papers... signed in less than 2 days! Awesome customer service. Couldn’t be more pleased with their staff. Special thanks to Raven and Joe!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review and allowing us to help!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    I would like to thank Larry and the whole service department team for the repair on my 2018 Jeep Cherokee. I know i was aggrevating at times, but through... it all they went above and beyond to fix the issue. So thank you Larry for your help and understanding! We have purchased 2 vehicles from Toler, and we will continue to do business with you. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review and for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    I was in the market for my "Dream" truck, but not willing to pay the price that new trucks are cost now. Although I was not willing to pay the high price... of a new truck, Raven and Brett worked with me to find the truck I wanted. Although the truck was used, it was a great deal, great truck, low miles, perfect fit and had everything I wanted. The staff was great to work with. I will recommend Mike Tolar's to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle that ask for my opinion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you !!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    I am a Paramedic and Firefighter for a couple of Carteret County Fire Departments and Hurricaine Florence had me working several days straight. My car... had flooded and was totalled by my insurance company because all the electronics were shot. Misty Long was hands down one of the best salesperson, not just because she's family, she didn't let "settle" for something that I didn't really want on the lot. She knew I had my eye on the Compass Latitude 4x4 and she made sure that I got in it, well within the price range I was looking for. There was no bartering and back and forth. I have walked out of a dealership in a car and felt like I was taken advantage of on numerous occasions, but that DID NOT happen here at Mike Toler. Needless to say, I know where I'll be found next time I'm in the market for a new vehicle in the future!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Amy!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    I just wanted to say "Thank you" for the superior service we received from your service department...our beach Jeep died on us last week and would not... start....not only did you arrange for it to be towed to your dealership, but you also arranged for us to have a loaner vehicle while it was being repaired...you were a life saver and we will forever be greatful for the kindness and professionalism we were shown. We will highly recommend you to all of our friends and business acquaintances. Thank you again for all your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    From walking into the clean facility to being greeted by the friendly staff everything was top notch! It started by being greeted by Brent, a great test... drive and information on the car by Gosh, Raven completing the deal and Joe the business manager getting us everything we needed to get on the road! we are from New York and will never not buy a car from Mike Toler Chrysler/Jeep. We loved our experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We appreciate the review and your business!