Marine Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8 out of 5 4.8
237 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
237 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Excellent service, there was no pressure to buy, and I liked that. The sales people/person was very professional. The sale person was very knowledgeable... and

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    I had the opportunity to work with a gentleman named Ron. He explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions where I could understand them.... He was absolutely adorable!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 16, 2016

    Pleasant employees and service was completed in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review! At Marine Chevrolet, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear t...hat we were able to achieve that during your visit. We hope you will come back and see us for all of your vehicle's needs!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    Went to get two vehicles and Alexsandra Houle was a pleasure to work with. Took the time to allow us to compare different vehicles and provided good advice... on the differences between the two we wer looking at! Always have had a great experience with Marine Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    Robin Knapp was excellent to work with. Very professional and attentive and expedited the process for me. All of the staff were also engaging and great... to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    Awesome car buying experience. Best dealership in town. Everything was so easy and transparent. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks... Daniel Gallen and the management staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    As always it was a Great Experience to purchase a new truck from Marine Chevy. Great team! They make you fill like part of the family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Go see Kevin at marine Chevy. He helped us find a car that fit our needs and situation. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. We had no problems getting... the deal we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Came in looking to buy a new truck with unrealistic expectations on price. Staff was very helpful and got me into a lightly used truck with higher trim... level than I thought I would be able to afford(��). Overall I was very impressed with salesperson's knowledge and tenacity to get me the an exceptional vehicle at a really good price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    We were very happy with the experience of purchasing a truck with Marine Chevrolet. Brandon Wynn was our salesman and he was extremely nice and professional.... We would recommend anyone to this dealership. Awesome group!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?