Christenson Chevrolet Inc.

4.8 out of 5 4.8
110 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
110 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2018

    I found all personnel at this dealership to be extremely courteous and thoughtful! They addressed all of my concerns and my vehicle was serviced beautifully,... I Highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patricia, it's great to know that our team provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you t...aking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2018

    Took car in for oil change appointment. The Service Department was friendly and made sure to have all my contact information as I was leaving the car... and returning home. I was called on house and my cell phone when the work was done and found a clean car waiting for me to pick up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary, we love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback! It's wonderful to hear our team was able to ...provide you with an awesome experience. We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. If you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us or pay us another visit. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    This is the SECOND auto we have purchased from Christenson Chevy. Cindy sold me my 2018 Equinox LT this summer and we came back to Cindy to buy a Chevy... Trax 2018 for my husband. Great lady to deal with and good dealership. We will be back for future purchases. Thank you.............

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your continued business and this wonderful review! I am so pleased to hear that Cindy has treated you excellently twice. Congrat...ulations on your recent purchase and we look forward to seeing you soon! Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2017

    I have always been pleased with the service department at Christenson Chevrolet. I came to Christenson's service department due to my radio loosing communication.... I did not have an appointment, so I wasn't sure if they could take me. Service Advisor Benito Rosario was very kind, polite and professional in handling my service issue. He got me right in, and as I was also due soon for an oil change as well, Benito told me that this was not a problem. Not only did they reset the communication to my radio, but my oil was changed, tires rotated, and an overall inspection of my vehicle was performed. All within an hour and a half. Great job Benito and Christenson Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership, Dave. We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, a...nd it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2017

    OK LET ME TELL ABOUT THIS WEEKEND 11-18-17 I SENT MY PREGNANT DAUGHTER TO GO SEE A 2006 TOYOTA RAV4 THEY HAD IN THE USED SHOW ROOM MY DAUGHTER ASK IF THEY... HAD ANYTHING UNDER $10000 THE SALES MAN LOOKED AT THEM & SAID NO NOW I SENT MY PREGNANT DAUGHTER IN BECAUSE THE 06 TOYOTA RAV WAS LISTED FOR $8000 THE SALES MAN DIDN'T WANT TO TAKE THE TIME TO TO HELP THEM BECAUSE HE WASN'T GOING TO MAKE A GOOD COMMISSION OR HE WAS RACES SO HE WALK AWAY WHO WOULD DO THAT TO A PREGNANT WOMAN I HOPE EVERYONE READS THIS BECAUSE I'LL BE POSTING THIS ON FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM SO PEOPLE STAY OUT OF YOUR DEALERSHIP! ¿¿¿¿

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us. We are currently looking in to this matter. Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbi...ldhauser@christensonchevy.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2017

    Even though there were a lot of other cars being serviced at the same time as mine, I was in and out quickly and the cost was reasonable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jim, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Christenson Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your ...automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2017

    This Chevy Dealer is outstanding. Marty was our service adviser this visit, he was thorough, kind and professional. Randy has been our service adviser... in past visits, he, too, is very thorough and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in thorough and professional customer service and... I'm glad that Randy and Marty made such a great impression on you. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2017

    The Service Department at Christenson Chevrolet is awesome! From the time I made my appointment, all the way through to when the service was completed... on my vehicle, I was treated with respect, kindness, and professionalism. Char Newton was professional, and did a great job in scheduling my appointment, and my Service Advisor Anthony kept me up-to-date on my repairs, and was professional in his handling of my service. I will definitely go back to Christenson for all my vehicle needs, and would highly recommend them to others. Also of note, I even received a birthday card and a birthday e-mail recently from Cindi Shone of the Sales Department. Cindi was our Sales Representative when we bought our Equinox in 2015. She was also great to work with. Way to Go Christenson Chevrolet! Keep up the Great Service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Christenson Chevrolet and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please ...let us know when we can do so again! Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2017

    Had a very pleasant visit they were very helpful and they did not try to pressure us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you t...o return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2017

    Bill was the best sales man I have ever worked with . I have bought 6 car from Christensen Chevy and have had a great time with every buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the fabulous review! I am glad to hear that your time with Bill was pleasant and it is great to know that our excellent customer service... has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Jeff Bilhauser-Internet Director; 219.595.6170; jbildhauser@christensonchevy.com