Jimmy Smith Buick Gmc

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 55 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • the GREATEST!!
    February 29, 2016

    I had a great experience with the dealership. Everyone was nice & professional. Mr. David Moore really done his thang. I really appreciate Mr. Moore &... the other guy that done the financing, I totally forgot his name (SORRY)!! You two guys really worked hard to give me the deal of the year. A true blessing to me!!Thank you guys again from the bottom of my heart! I would definitely recommend people to go to Jimmy Smith in Athens Al..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Smooth and Painless
    March 27, 2017

    Very helpful!! This was my first time buying brand new and its very nerve racking when having to think about spending that amount of money. However, D...avid Moore was extremely helpful and never once made me feel pressured. They worked with me on taking care of my trade in, accounting for the tag fees withing the cost of sale, and getting me as close to my target monthly payment as they could. I would recommend any and all to come to Jimmy Smith GMC.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Experience very Good
    February 17, 2017

    Good experience with repairs and service very good

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Made sure that I was taken care of
    November 10, 2016

    I have full faith in this business. The customer service is outstanding. They made sure that I was satisfied and do the right things for their custome...rs. Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    August 4, 2016

    The service team got my vehicle in quickly (within 6 min. of my appointment time), & finished in a timely manner. They also allowed me to show them s...ome things about my vehicle, & answered my questions very professionally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    August 4, 2016

    The service team got my vehicle in quickly (within 6 min. of my appointment time), & finished in a timely manner. They also allowed me to show them s...ome things about my vehicle, & answered my questions very professionally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service & Parts Departments
    November 16, 2015

    Melissa in Service always take care of us and Darin in Parts, both are excellent at their jobs. We take all our vehicles to Jimmy Smith for service an...d/or repairs. Very trust worthy folks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    matt tannerhill service advisor for jimmy smith
    August 25, 2015

    I own a 2010 buick csx and matt tannerhill assisted me with a problem I had with my blowned out tire and wheel.i was much appreciated and very satisfi...ed with his assistance. I told the young man that I was well satisfied with his help and I would surely be back to do more business with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    customer service by Matt Tannehill
    August 25, 2015

    Matt Tannehill make it is to get my car repair and takes time to explain everything to me which i really appreciate his help and I will keep coming ba...ck for all my repair and maintaince

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service department
    August 24, 2015

    .Melissa is Great! She is always smiling and lets you know exactly what is going on with your service. The sales staff are also very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jimmy Smith Buick Gmc
24450 US-72 Athens, AL 35613
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.