Blue Ridge North Georgia Ford

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 64 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 14, 2017

    We live over 2 hours away and they had everything easy for us when we arrived. The salesman Toby was very friendly and helpful. He was more than hap...py to answer any question we had. He even didn't mind that my 3 year old spilled orange soda on his floor. The owner, Tim Ford, made it a point to personally thank us for choosing them and made sure that we were being well taken care of. That's the way car buying should be. WONT BUY ANYWHERE ELSE!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Extremely happy with the professional service and team provided; looking forward to my new car i purchased. Only ford dealership that will be receivi...ng my business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    Everything went perfect, from calling the store and dan confirming the vehicle, to sending extra pictures and videos and my expectations were exceeded... when I arrived, the truck and paperwork ready and out in less than an hour. Id make the 5 hour trip again in the future just to stay away from sitting in a store for 4 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    It was definately worth the drive to Blue Ridge! The owner Tim Ford and his entire staff were personal and very helpful . Tim helped us with our trade... in and made it possible for us to get a very nice used Ford and stay within our price range! Most enjoyable experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    Their prices are insane. $4200 for a 1972 Ford Ranchero that needs restoring. It looked good for it's age, but at the end of the day it needs a $30,00...0 restoration...

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    While on my honeymoon in Blue Ridge GA my inside fan started making a loud noise when the blower was on high and vibrated the whole dash! So I called ...North GA Ford to make a service appointment. They got us right in and diagnosed the problem right away. Unfortunately it was a broken actuator door to the fan blower. The service manager Brian gave us the bad news at first which was a day and a half fix once they got the part there. Since we were only gonna be here till Friday on our honeymoon we wouldn't have time to fix it here. And it would have been an expensive fix since my truck was out of warranty. A few minutes later Brian came back in with great news saying that when they put it back together without the broken part that everything would work as normal except the recirculating air switch for the cabin inside/outside air and that we didnt ever need to fix that if we didn't want to! Such great news and especially since it was our honeymoon and first time in Blue Ridge! Plus while we were there they fixed a recall which was pending anyway! So it was a great experience with really honest and nice guys at North GA Ford! I highly recommend them to anyone with a repair or service need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2017

    Found the car I needed online. Got prompt reply and all information was already in the ad at cars.com and on autotrader.com. I drove an hour to meet w...ith the salesman, Chris, who was very nice, patient, and prepared. We took a test drive and Chris handled everything else. He went above and beyond handling the transaction fairly and quickly. Since I crossed a state line to make this purchase, I would only change one thing. I would have the dealership be more knowledgeable where out of state sales expenses are concerned. If they had known the true final price of the purchase, I could have included North Carolina property tax and tag in my loan. Since this dealership is located less than 15 miles from the North Carolina State line I feel it is irresponsible not to be expected to know this.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2017

    Darryl Lyles was very helpful at answering my questions and sending photos about the car. It sold before I could go check it out, but he kept me post...ed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2017

    The best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Chuck Miller got the deal done quickly. No haggling. I told him where I wanted be and he got us w...ithin 1200.00( I knew what I wanted couldn't be done.) Jake Bella the salesman was very knowledgeable on the truck. Answered all questions and went over vehicle very well. Think I have found my New Ford dealership to do business with. Thanks again!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2017

    You already know! I love my New "Black Ops" Truck. Thanks guys, I couldn't have had a better experience. #F150s #NorthGAFord Mike Mike

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?