Bradshaw Acura

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 872 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
872 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bradshaw Acura from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Talking to the Right Salesperson Matters
    April 15, 2018

    My first impression: Not interested in selling a car or my best interest as a young woman. Final experience with Evan Rainwater was great. He called m...e after an initial poor customer service experience with Christine and Jeff. Evan met me halfway and was willing to work with me to meet my needs on price, quality, and service. Talking with the right salesperson who WANTS to sell a car and truly APPRECIATES your business MATTERS. In the end, I believe Christine genuinely wanted to make sure I left with a better customer experience than the first time and was very helpful in answering my questions and customizing the vehicle settings on my new 2016 Acura MDX. Overall, I would highly recommend Evan Rainwater and Bradshaw Acura as a dealership.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    What a pleasant surprise!
    April 9, 2018

    We???ve been Honda owners for30+ years and it became time for us to finally retire the minivan. We visited a nearby Honda dealer and left quite "unde...rwhelmed" by both the vehicles we test drove and the salesman who "barely tolerated" us while we did so. On a whim, we decided to stop at Bradshaw Acura to see if an Acura might fit what we wanted. Mike Burgess met us as we were looking through the show room and began answering our questions in a very natural, straight-forward way. He had a very unique way of explaining what various features were, how they might be useful and which features came with version A, B, C, etc. He was not the least bit patronizing or intimidating and he did not seem to be bored by any of our questions. We left Bradshaw that afternoon with very favorable impressions of Mike Burgess, Bradshaw Acura and Acura vehicles in general. After several weeks of contemplating, we ended up choosing the MDX and again were surprised by the competitive offers we received from Mike and the Bradshaw team for the MDX itself as well as for our trade. After we finalized the deal, we began to dread the upcoming ???showdown??? with the finance manager. However, we were surprised once again by how painless the paperwork process actually was in the end. Overall, we were delighted with the entire process and we highly recommend Mike Burgess and the Bradshaw Acura team. John Ellingson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 7, 2018

    We have been dealing with Bradshaw Acura for many years and at least 10 purchases. This latest transaction is proof that their personnel and processe...s continue to be at the highest level of professionalism.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    JJ Jordal

    Acura New Car Manager

    Ken Hucker

    Acura New Car Sales

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Acura RDX
    April 2, 2018

    My family was in search of a new vehicle for our growing family and the RDX was the perfect mid-size for us because of the seat depth (room for car se...at) and cargo space. And the price was suitable for our budget. We were looking for a used vehicle and found a barely used (~2k miles) vehicle with a perfect CarFax report on the lot. Other comparable vehicle dealerships in the area couldn't match or beat the final offer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great service
    April 1, 2018

    I walked into the dealership with extremely low expectations, based upon prior car buying experiences. However, much to my surprise everyone was both... welcoming and professional. The staff went out of their way to ensure that I was comfortable and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you so very much Blake, Christine, and Jeff for my new perspective. At Bradshaw Acura (pre-owned), the customer is not just another number. The customer is family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome customer service
    April 1, 2018

    I walked into the dealership with extremely low expectations, based upon prior car buying experiences. However, much to my surprise everyone was both... welcoming and professional. The staff went out of their way to ensure that I was comfortable and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you so very much Blake, Christine, and Jeff for my new perspective. At Bradshaw Acura (pre-owned), the customer is not just another number. The customer is family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Considerate and quick
    March 31, 2018

    I have been looking at Acura RDX???s for several months online. When one that looked promising arrived at Bradshaw Acura I sent a query in around 11:...00 pm. By 8:15 I received a nice message from Christine. We were able to arrange a quick test drive that day. Also they allowed me to take the vehicle to my Honda-Acura mechanic. That took 1:00. The next day my daughter test drove it and we bought it. Throughout Christine was professional, friendly, helpful and extremely informative! A FANTASTIC buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Low pressure, knowledgeable staff, enjoyable experience
    March 27, 2018

    Thanks to J J and Michael and Andy we are now enjoying our new Acura RDX. J J and Michael were both very knowledgeable, welcoming, and very profession...al. They were patient with us answering all of our questions. They introduced us to Pete in the service dept and we feel like Acura will stand behind their product. We appreciated the best customer service we have experienced at any dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very good second experience
    March 26, 2018

    We had a very good experience with Bradshaw Acura and our salesman Ken Hucker. This is the second car we have bought from this dealership/salesman. ...Because we had such a great experience buying a vehicle at this dealership previously when we were ready to buy another it made perfect sense for us to return. The staff is friendly, and the prices are competitive. Ken Hucker is very knowledgeable about the product lines and did an exceptional job educating on my new certified per-owned vehicles features.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ken Hucker

    Acura New Car Sales

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car Purchase
    March 6, 2018

    I went to Bradshaw Acura looking for a midsize suv reasonably priced with the options and accessories that I wanted. Steve Steele showed me the RDX an...d answered all my questions about it. I set up an appointment about three weeks later for my wife and I with Steve. We came to buy if the price was right and we believe it was a good price. We bought the RDX and paid for it that day. Steve was knowledgeable and nice about the whole process. We will be taking the car there for service. Thanks to Steve.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Steve Steele

    Acura Sales and Leasing

Bradshaw Acura
2450 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
New (888) 898-8905
Used (888) 585-7298
Service (888) 250-6751
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.