Walter Jackson Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 3, 2016

    after unsuccessfullly visiting several local dealerships in an effort to purchase one of the smaller suvs , we saw an add for Walter Jackson Chevrole...t in Ringgold, Ga. The add contained a 2015 Buick Encore, the very suv we had been wanting to try. My online inquiry was promptly answered by Mr. Ryan Jackson, and a time for a test drive was scheduled. We drove, loved and bought the vehicle. The whole process was very enjoyable and we highly recommend The Walter Jackson dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Always n excellent experience at Water Jackson Chevrolet

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Great Tom was awesome. The facilities were nice and had a good selection of trucks to review.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    As long as Walter Jackson Chevrolet is in business I will not be going back to the big box car dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2017

    Easy buying process. Fast paperwork. No pressure. Super education on all my new car's features.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2017

    All went very well, oil change, tire rotation, fix airbag alarm on passenger side of vehicle, and replaced air filter(getting too dirty to just blow o...ut the dirt).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2016

    While traveling on a Sunday, we had a roadside emergency with our GMC Acadia transmission. I called Walter Jackson Chevrolet 1st thing Monday morning... requesting assistance. I spoke with Marty Huggins (Assistant Service Manager) and his willingness to help a motorist in distress was fantastic. He made me feel like I was a long time customer or friend. They checked-out our vehicle very promptly so we could get back on the road again. Marty Huggins did an outstanding job representing Walter Jackson Chevrolet to help a traveler in need on a very busy Monday morning for his dealership. All I can say is Thank You, and let you know we very much appreciate your personal attention and excellent Service. Ken Lizotte Atlanta, GA

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2016

    Told the service advisors that it was a left front wheel bearing making a noise, and that my 2013 Tahoe is still under the factory power train warrant...y, I left the car and was called back later and told that it was the left front hub bearing, and that it would be $653.00 to replace it, and it's not covered under warranty, I said never mind I'll pick it up and do it myself since the part is only $75.00, they said well you owe us a $45.00 diagnostic fee, I said 45 dollars to diagnose what I already told you when I got here that it was the left front wheel bearing, they should have told me that it was not covered by the warranty when I was going to drop it off and I would not have waisted my time and had $45.00 took from me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2015

    Ryan was excellent and also Mr.Walters, and Bob, and Eddie. They were all very truthful which is hard to find these days at a Chevrolet Dealership, Th...ey treated me and my husband like they had known us all there life. I told them what I wanted my payment to be and that's the way it was. We drove from Bowling Green Kentucky to there dealership in ringgold Georgia, and when we got there paper work was ready for us to sign with Eddie,and then we went out to the car and Ryan went over all the bells,buttons, and whistles with us. Ryan, and Mr.Walters meet us at the door and introduced them selfs to us it was like we had known each other for years. I have never had this type of excellent service before at a Chevrolet dealership would I go back ther the answer is yes, would I recommend this dealership highly yes. Thank you so much for all your help with my new Malibu LTZ. I love my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2014

    Recently purchased a truck from this group. They were terrific to deal with. Exceeded our expectations, no pressure, no secrets, no hidden fees. All t...he things you want in honest negotiations. Made our decision to purchase from them easy. They even tossed in some home grown tomatoes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Walter Jackson Chevrolet
5340 Alabama Hwy Ringgold, GA 30736
New (706) 926-0927
Used (706) 926-0929
Service (706) 926-0930
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.