Champion Ford Lincoln Inc.

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 11 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
11 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great experience!
    August 29, 2016

    Great experience and good people! I really enjoyed test driving some of the great cars they had to offer and the customer service was really great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr Edward R
    April 9, 2018

    I was just checking on a used S 10 Truck they contacted me write away and the sales person was great asking my question. Also kept in touch with me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Richard Daniel
    September 9, 2017

    Very professional and courteous employees. I've had the opportunity to purchase from this dealership in the past and I've always been satisfied.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience!
    June 2, 2017

    I had an awesome experience! I will send more people to this dealer in the near future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great friendly service, no pressure, fair pricing.
    April 11, 2015

    Found the car we wanted on the internet and called Charles Morgan. He offered a great deal including our trade in. We arrived and the car was ready an...d full of gas. "Dog" took the time to explain every feature and technology of the car to my wife. Another fine example of great service. I will definitely go back for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5 Star rating, we strive for 100% customer approval & satisfaction. We hope to see you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience in purchasing vehicles
    October 1, 2014

    My experience was excellent. I bought not one but two vehicles at this time. All staff was very helpful, and courtesy. I would recommend anyone who ne...eds a new vehicle to go visit Champion Ford in Rockingham NC. Thanks for all you do at Champion Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    So glad, you had an enjoyable experience Mr. Dawkins! We strive for 100% customer approval & satisfaction. Always wonderful to hear we're another cust...omer closer!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience with even better services
    June 26, 2014

    The service writers were prompt with accepting my car and getting it repaired quickly. The parts department staff are knowledgeable and very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Josh for your business, we are please to hear that your needs were met in a satisfactory manner. We hope that you'll keep us in mind for you...r future needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    March 28, 2014

    I recently went there to possibly purchase a new vehicle. My sales person was very helpful and informative about my selection. He was very patient and... showed me how to use the many electronic devices in my new car. I am very pleased with my experience and I would purchase from there again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you had a good experience, and hope you're still enjoying your car!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good people!
    January 8, 2014

    I stopped in for an oil change. The staff was all very friendly. They did a good job in a reasonable amount of time for a reasonable price. I was also... impressed that the mechanic did actually inspect my vehicle and pointed out a couple small issues with it. I would come back here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    RV motorhome friendly service
    October 31, 2013

    Fast,friendly service to my motorhome needs. Service Dept accepts walk-in customer having problem with windshield wiper washer on my new Ford class A ...motorhome. Prompt service from parts dept and skilled mechanic got me back on the road in no time . Fair price for parts and labor . Friendly service . Located close to Walmart. They welcome RVer business

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you came by and that we were able to meet your automotive needs!


Champion Ford Lincoln Inc.
706 E Us Highway 74 Rockingham, NC 28379
New (888) 283-1799
Used (888) 396-4202
Service (888) 433-5699
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.