Hunt Nissan

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 11 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
11 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome car
    April 4, 2018

    We had been to Nissan east Chattanooga. We had a good interaction with Mr Mike who was amazing give us the full review and options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful Experience!
    March 31, 2018

    Mike Bogdal was awesome! He went out of his way to accommodate me & my wife. He was very knowledgeable, helpful & we couldn’t be happier. We have pur...chased 2 cars from him & would definitely buy from him again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect Customer Service Experience
    March 28, 2018

    I'd like to take a minute to recognize Mike Bogdal and the team at Nissan of Chattanooga East. Excellent job! Fast turnaround on a quick order. I wis...h more dealerships were as courteous and honest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Coordinator
    March 12, 2018

    My sales person was Mike Bogdal. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I went in not knowing if I would even be able to get a car but he a...nd Lindsey work really hard and got us in a brand new Sentra! I really appreciate their help and if you are interested in buying a car I would definitely recommend Nissan of Chattanooga East and Mike!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bogdal
    February 27, 2018

    Mike Bogdal came out & met us, we discussed the used car we wanted and Mike worked with us to make the deal happen. Very good experience. Thanks for t...he good customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great job
    February 21, 2018

    Mike goza did a great job assisting I'd with a new Titan. He was polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend him if you go here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing experience!
    February 4, 2018

    Mike Bogdal helped me with a used car. He was so helpful , he called me when he got in the car I was looking for and had it ready for me when I arriv...ed. I also have to say I've never seen a better detailing job anywhere. I was looking at an older used car but it looked brand new, I couldn't believe it! Unfortunately the car was sold before I could get back but I will return to look at more cars at this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    awesome service
    February 22, 2016

    let me tell you guys Mike Goza is an awesome guy to buy from...I went there looking for something used and drove out in something new for less than th...e price point i was looking at.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    April 16, 2015

    everythig its been great. specially great costumer service .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Experience
    April 11, 2015

    Recently bought a used vehicle from Nissan of Chattanooga East. My wife and I have not bought a vehicle in over 8 years. Our experience with the deale...rship and sales representative Jonathan Lickliter were excellent. From working with our sales rep., to choosing a purchase, and working with the financing team, everything ran very smooth!!! I highly recommend Nissan of Chattanooga East!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Hunt Nissan
2121 Chapman Rd Chattanooga, TN 37421
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.