Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 33 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • fantastic buying experience
    April 25, 2017

    Excellent experience from the very beginning throughout the entire process would definitely shop there again and will recommend the dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ryan Martin is awesome
    April 20, 2018

    I came in and worked with Ryan and worked out a great deal on a new jeep. He made sure it was the deal I wanted and not the deal they had. The next we...ek my sister went and bought a new jeep as well and dempsey dodge by far has the best service in the area. Great job guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Internet Buying Experience!
    February 19, 2018

    I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that buys their cars online. They picked us up at the airport and had the car and paperwork ready t...o go when we arrived. It was a very enjoyable car buying experience. And meeting Mr.Dempsey the owner, made it such a nice personable touch. Also want to give a shout out to salespersons Wally, Eric, and John in finance. They were all excellent and treated us well. We recommend this dealer, and would buy from again in the future. Mrs. S

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ron vw
    October 14, 2017

    When purchasing my used car I noticed a chip in the windshield and a Crack in the taillight. I pointed it out to Steve Y and they had me come back for... full wonderful replacements!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased 2012 vw from Steve
    September 11, 2017

    Total professional service. I was treated so good, from walking in to driving off. Steve was my salesman, but would like to thank the entire team for ...making me so happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    service after used car purchase
    August 6, 2017

    We purchased a car, sales department bent over backwards. When it cam time for our first oil change, an update on our navigation popped up and the ser...vice department told us to do it online ourselves. When we went on line, said we could download it or take it to the dealership to be done. We just wanted to have it done. We realize that there has been personnel change in the service department but we are long time customers there. Maybe its time to find a different dealership for our service needs.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding
    April 1, 2017

    Bought a 2017 Pacifica. It is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from them all 3 sight unseen. Told them what we wanted they got for us. Eric McCleskey ...our salesman was very patient with us and our 5 boys. Can't say enough great things about them Thank You for a wonderful and pain free experience again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Win-win Experience
    February 11, 2017

    Was specifically searching for a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Found Dempsy through cars.com and inquired. Jim was very responsive and helpful even as I... worked with various other dealers in the Upper Midwest. Ultimately, made the 2.5 hour drive and found everything to be as expected. In and out fast with no surprises. Nice facility, good people, honest value. 5 stars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    satisfaction
    July 29, 2016

    I wrote a review last week and now I must retract it. Jim called me today and was very helpful and so was his manager. Thanks Joel G.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    I ask about a 2010 Ford sportrac
    July 24, 2016

    I asked about this 2010 sportrac but I never got a response .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dempsey Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
1000 E Us Highway 34 Plano, IL 60545
New (630) 225-7394
Used (630) 225-7629
Service (630) 225-7784
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.