Bud Davis Cadillac

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 37 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Gary
    December 31, 2013

    The service dept. was excellent in every aspect of customer service, from the time we arrived to when we picked up the car....I will continue to due a...ll my service work at Bud Davis and drive 70 miles to get that service versus using a local service in Jackson, TN....no comparison....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gary, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership and we greatly appreciate your business. Thanks again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    April 3, 2018

    The service was great and all of the staff was extremely nice and helpful. I’m truly happy with the service I receive on each visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    car service
    March 27, 2018

    I come in for an oil change & tire rotation by appointment. The service guy told me that I was due for fuel injector cleaners and throttle body clean ...out. The estimated time was 2 hours, I was pleased with the service and time waiting.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Satisfaction Survey
    March 21, 2018

    I brought my car in for service, as normally done in the past. I have always received excellent care and consideration from the time I arrive to the ...time I leave there. The staff are always polite and willing to assist in any way possible. I have been a long time customer of Bud Davis Cadillac with purchase/lease of seven automobiles and they continue to exceed my expectations. "That's what keeps me coming back".

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Door Part
    October 10, 2017

    My experience was GREAT on timely matter, I Had To Us Courtesy Driver and He Was Very Respectful. Coffee was Great, Water , Fruits and Donuts was Fr...esh. #THANKS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful dealership and awsome car!
    September 27, 2017

    Bud Davis Cadillac is a super dealership with some wonderful team members. Keith Dial was very efficient and informative. Look forward to working with... the team at Bud Davis Cadillac.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best car buying experience hands down
    August 11, 2017

    Thank you Ron Lewis for all your help! Bud Davis Cadillac has made me a customer for life. You guys are the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a car from Bud Davis, Keith Dial was my rep
    April 21, 2017

    Bought a car from Bud Davis Cadillac, Keith Dial was my representative and I actually felt like he was representing me. You never feel like that when... you are buying a car. He took me through the entire facility and introduced me to a service representative as well. I would highly recommend anyone to ask for Mr. Keith Dial. He will take care of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    service
    November 10, 2016

    great service very happy in and out in less than 45 minutes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    PLEASED CADILLAC OWNER!!!
    November 10, 2014

    I never thought I would be driving a Cadillac let alone be the owner of one, but Tesh Dotson helped me to envision myself on a whole new level. Tesh i...s a very good salesperson because not only was she very knowledgeable of the vehicles she showed me, I could tell that she was genuine in her concern for my needs. She was understanding of my apprehension of going over a certain monthly payment amount and didn't try to force me into buying a more expensive vehicle. The buying process was easy and the entire staff was friendly. Overall I give the experience 5 stars. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and I also DEFINITELY recommend you go see Tesh!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cynthia, Thank you for allowing the Bud Davis family to earn your business. We take pride in making sure that our customers feel like family and to e...xperience the WOW sensation. Again thank you and we greatly appreciate your business.


Bud Davis Cadillac
5433 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38119
New (901) 761-1900
Used (901) 761-1900
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.