Knippelmier Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 467 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
467 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Knippelmier Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 7, 2017

    I scheduled an oil change and recall notice repair on my 2014 Silverado. Very friendly staff, very fast service. Thank you for being so courteous. I'v...e been to hudiburg, smicklas, David Stanley and have always asked where the customer service was...never again. Knippelmier is our new dealership. Thank you again for treating me like you value my business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, Kris! I'm glad that we were able to get you taken care of. We appreciate your business and we... hope to see you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Great customer service !! We started the search for a truck in March and have been very helpful through the process would recommended these guys to an...yone.. would defiantly make my next purchase with at Knippelmier

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    We went in wanting to trade my husband's truck, but ended up keeping it and getting a good deal as well, mark was a great guy and really worked with u...s.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Knippelmier Chevrolet

    Thank you Philip and Paula! We appreciate your business and I'm glad to hear that Mark was able to help you out!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    After many hours of surveying vehicles at multiple locations and experiencing interactions with other sales agents, we were instantly taken by the fri...endly, knowledgable and expedient services provided by Knippelmier. Our sales consultant Mark Russell was exceptional and a large part in deciding to purchase our new 2018 LTZ. As a person who has bought multiple vehicles, this has been the quickest I have ever walked away with a purchase. This experience has earned our business in the future and very positive word of mouth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Knippelmier Chevrolet

    Thank you for letting us know how we did! I'm so glad to hear that Mark was able to get you into the truck that you wanted so quickly and easily. We d...o appreciate your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Dealership is comfortable place to shop and buy. No easy to work with, sales guy was great to deal with. After a test drive we worked the deal over th...e phone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Knippelmier Chevrolet

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! We appreciate your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    We dealt with many car salesmen from other car lots that day. Mark was by far the BEST one that we dealt with. He never pressured us and worked very h...ard to get us into the car we wanted. Him and Corey went above and beyond to do everything they could for us. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Knippelmier Chevrolet

    Thank you Zachary! We appreciate your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Me and my husband purchased a car there Saturday afternoon and we both had the best experience ever!! Me, myself had never, ever had a new car or had ...been through the whole experience of buying a car and Brian did a fantastic job! I really appreciated they way he was with us he was very helpful, knowledgeable, and didn???t ever once make me feel uncomfortable and pushed. It was nice especially not ever having been through it before and he made it a very relaxed and easy process!! He made me and my husband feel at ease and made my first experience enjoyable and so worth it! I would highly recommend Knippelmier to anyone buying a car, they are absolutely wonderful!! Thank you to the Knippelmier team and thank you so much Brian!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Knippelmier Chevrolet

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! I'm glad to hear that Brian and Jason were able to take care of you and get you into the vehi...cle that you wanted. We appreciate your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    This was the best dealership ever, they are wanting to help get you your moneys worth, ill will make sure I send ever one I know looking for a car to ...come to KNIPPELMIER CHEVROLET!!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Knippelmier Chevrolet

    Thank you Melissa! I'm glad Mark was able to get you into the vehicle that you wanted!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Knippelmier was the best experience we've EVER had with purchasing a new vehicle. Toby Gravatt came right out and introduced himself and asked how he... could help. Made us feel like we were being listened to and was truly interested. The whole transaction was superb! Love our new Chevy truck! My daughter and son-in-law told us to go to Knippelmier because they treated them so nice when they purchased his new truck back in December. Knippelmier comes so highly recommended to us and we will certainly do the same. Can't say enough about Toby Gravatt and Jason Allen. Thanks, guys for our positive experience with Knippelmier........The Estes' in Chickasha

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Knippelmier Chevrolet

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! I'm glad that Toby and Jason were able to help you get into the truck that you wanted. We app...reciate your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    The greatest place to purchase a vehicle. From the time we walked in they made us feel welcomed. Will definitely go back again on next purchase and wi...ll recommend to other looking

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Knippelmier Chevrolet

    Thank you Carl! We appreciate your business!


    Employees Worked With
Knippelmier Chevrolet
1811 US-62 Blanchard, OK 73010
New (888) 459-5484
Used (888) 459-5698
Service (405) 217-4301
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.