Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 91 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    This place is awesome!! I live in Pinehurst and maybe 3 miles from the local dealership but worth the short drive to Southern Pines!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Wonderful place. Highly recommended Very dedicated to helping customers throughout the buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Service was good & timely - personnel very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    Vince Brown exceeded my expectations. This was my first purchase from a dealership so I was nervous, but Vince was so helpful even down to helping me ...find the best insurance rates. He made this experience easy, and fun. Thank you for my wonderful new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    I’m not a customer but my son is. I can couldn’t believe how you treated him on Saturday February 3; 2018. I’m writing this because he is exhausted af...ter dealing with your parts dept today and I’m angry about it. He has been dealing with you for over 10 years. He drove from Maryland early Saturday morning to make an 8:00 am appointment. All he needed was to have a lightbulb installed. He had the bulb. After turning over his Denali over to you someone lost the keys to his car. You were indifferent to the situation and it wasn’t resolved until approximately 8 pm Saturday night. Those very same lost keys were made by you two weeks before for @$200. You replaced his original keys with the logo with some cheap plastic hollow keys. When he complained you told him to go to a dealership in his town and have some made and you would pay for them. You are a dealership that makes keys. You could have ordered a set and called him when they arrived. You had him wait over 10 hours and you didn’t offer him a bottle of water or a cup of coffee or a sandwich. You also charged him $40 for labor. Is this how you treat all of your customers or just certain ones?? There was no compensation and your losing his keys was made his problem and not yours. Is this standard protocol? I would never use your services. You need to order 3 replacement keys for the ones you lost. You have his information.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2017

    Great salesman and wonderful staff no complaints They made it a fun time with their humor and friendliness.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2017

    I sent two request for information and repairs from this dealer and waited at least a week for a response. I never heard one word. I guess they do not... respond to people unless they are on the lot....

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2017

    great service - I only deal with one service advisor, Brandon Rabb. He's never let me down. Always professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2017

    When I had a dead battery and a local auto parts store said that there was nothing wrong with my battery I called the Southern Pines Buick dealership ...to see if I could get the battery checked. I was told to bring the car right in and they would check the battery. I used my battery charger to get the car started and took it in to the garage. They took my car in right away and checked the battery as soon as they could get to it. They replaced the battery under warranty. All of the people that I dealt with were very courteous and helpful. I will use the dealership for further care of my 2014 Buick Regal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2017

    Quality service, quality care, and personal attention to detail by both the service technician as well as the service counselor. As a former Marketing... Director, I know the importance of customer satisfaction. Southern Pines GMC delivers! Great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC
10722 US Highway 15 501 Southern Pines, NC 28388
New (910) 969-9094
Used (910) 969-9095
Service (910) 969-9093
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.