Vandergriff Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 791 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
791 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Vandergriff Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Happy In Burleson
    December 13, 2017

    I've not had a better car buying experience to date, and I've purchased quite a few vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the five stars, Bob! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mark Wesley
    April 18, 2018

    Great job Brandon and his staff and to all the good people at Vandergriff Chevrolet.Thanks Mark Wesley

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best experience
    April 18, 2018

    I had the best experience with vandergriff! They were patient and understanding of my needs and wants. Not once did I feel pressured or ignored. I got... Just what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Vandergriff Chevrolet

    Thanks for the five stars! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience at our dealership. We look forward to working with you again i...n the future!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a new truck from them last week.
    April 15, 2018

    I was asking a lot in the truck I wanted. Everyone bent over backwards to find what I wanted. Great job! I will recommend Vandergriff to all I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Vandergriff Chevrolet

    Thank you for the review and recommendation! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and we hope to work with you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer?
    April 13, 2018

    Preferred Classic over Vandergriff because of my visit to purchase years ago. After my visit here for repair on my truck, I have developed an new view.... Customer service was nearly perfect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We hope to see you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a great experience
    April 12, 2018

    John G .in service is awesome to work with. Every time I have an issue with my truck I usually just stop on in to see John G. and he is always able to... squeeze me in to get my truck looked at to make sure that it is in good shape before sending me out on the roads again. Everyone there is friendly and always has a smile on their face, love the environment Gob well done to all the staff in the service department, you all are wonderful! One Satisfied customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Vandergriff Chevrolet

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that John went above and beyond for your service visit. We hop...e to be of service to you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service !!!!
    April 11, 2018

    My experience is always the same. Friendly, welcoming, and fast. I would not take my truck anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the five stars, Regina! We are thrilled to know that you enjoy working with our staff. We look forward to working with you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 11, 2018

    Service was great. I was running late and service guy waited until I got there. It was closing time. I won't forget that. Excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Tracy! We are happy to hear that our team made your visit with us fantastic. We hope to be of service to you again!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    2016 Chevy cruz
    April 9, 2018

    The service was prompt and return time for the vehicle was standard. Wish you all could supply a service car for those owners that do not have another... vehicle at home. It all always seems that the owner has to find another means of transportation.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience at Vandergriff with Vincent
    April 3, 2018

    We had a great experience with the staff at Vandergriff. Very professional and courteous. We would highly recommend Vincent Towne as salesman and Vand...ergriff dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Vandergriff Chevrolet

    Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Vincent. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn y...our business!


    Employees Worked With
Vandergriff Chevrolet
1200 W Interstate 20 P.O. Box 180189 Arlington, TX 76017
New (877) 651-0358
Used (866) 605-1305
Service (855) 315-9242
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.