Jaguar Land Rover Albuquerque

(3.8) 29 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.8
29 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Excellent service department! Top Notch!
    November 3, 2015

    The Land Rover dealership has always been a pleasure to deal with and they actually care about you as a customer and are not trying to swindle you or ...mislead you in any way. Very professional and courteous and willing to go the extra mile to fit you in for appointments. Other dealerships should learn a lot from them.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello ALC, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about us, it is greatly appreciated! We are so happy to have you as a c...ustomer and truly value you. Thanks again, Samantha Gunn


  • Fender parts
    November 27, 2017

    Had an unusual difficult experience. The part took much longer to get. The person in parts department did not call as agreed on. No voicemail was l...eft if he did call. The part had to be sent back to paint shop as the work was not finished right...

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Anthony, I appreciate you bringing your parts order to my attention. I am sorry to hear this, I can imagine how frustrating the extra work neede...d was for you. I would like to make this right, can you please contact me? Samantha Hughes General Manager Samantha.Hughes@Landroverabq.com


  • Standard service check
    August 13, 2017

    Service was quickly handled, reasonaby charged, and greeted in a manner in which I will look forward to coming back .. perhaps even to buy next vehicl...e

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you AK for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • Will Return
    June 9, 2017

    very courteous, knowledgeable, and accommodating to those of us who have the older, more "experienced" models.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Cherie! Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!


  • Range Rover Service
    March 15, 2017

    The Team in Albuquerque did an amazing job getting my Rover ready for my upcoming road trip. Professional, courteous, and timely!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Range Rover
    January 4, 2017

    Dave is service is a true asset to your business. He is awesome with customer service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Carol for the kind words about Dave! We look forward to your business with us again!


  • Great service.
    April 5, 2016

    Purchased a pre-owned LR4. The sales experience was great - very helpful and concerned about our needs.The service department is just as good.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a positive review! Enjoy your LR4, great choice by the way! I see you have met our s...ervice department already. Please contact David or Jeff in service at (505) 797-3600 if you would like to schedule a service appointment. Thanks again David! Best regards, Samantha Gunn


  • Service was good
    January 6, 2016

    Good experience good services friendly folks clean facilities

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit such a positive review for us! Thank you for being a valued customer. We truly appreciate ...your business. Best regards, Samantha Gunn


  • Great service
    August 21, 2015

    Very professional. Schedule was on time and completed as promised. Waiting area was comfortable and clean with great drinks.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Harvey, Thank you so much for your excellent review. We truly value you as a customer and we look forward to servicing your vehicle needs in the f...uture! Very best regards, Samantha Gunn


  • Overall Service Experience
    July 31, 2015

    A value oriented experience with knowledgeable & competent personnel!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Reese, Thank you very much for your review and kind words, it is much appreciated. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future! Very ...best regards, Samantha Gunn


Jaguar Land Rover Albuquerque
5010 Alameda Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87113
New (505) 219-0585
Used (505) 355-6863
Service (505) 355-6866
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.