Jaguar Land Rover Albuquerque

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 31 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
31 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.9 out of 5
Customer Service
3.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
2.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 3, 2015

    The Land Rover dealership has always been a pleasure to deal with and they actually care about you as a customer and are not trying to swindle you or ...mislead you in any way. Very professional and courteous and willing to go the extra mile to fit you in for appointments. Other dealerships should learn a lot from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello ALC, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about us, it is greatly appreciated! We are so happy to have you as a c...ustomer and truly value you. Thanks again, Samantha Gunn


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Our check engine light came on 120 miles outside of Albuquerque. David got us in first thing the following morning, repair was complete before noon! ... Vacation saved! Thanks so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Kristi! We are happy to hear that we could fix your repairs get you on you way so quickly!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    JC and Andrew were awesome and very helpful. We had a warning light come on about 200 miles outside of Albuquerque and called this dealership, JC advi...sed us along the route and they fixed the problem fist thing in the morning. Highly recommend this place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jack! We look forward to providing you with another great service experience!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2017

    Had an unusual difficult experience. The part took much longer to get. The person in parts department did not call as agreed on. No voicemail was l...eft if he did call. The part had to be sent back to paint shop as the work was not finished right...

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Anthony, I appreciate you bringing your parts order to my attention. I am sorry to hear this, I can imagine how frustrating the extra work neede...d was for you. I would like to make this right, can you please contact me? Samantha Hughes General Manager Samantha.Hughes@Landroverabq.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2017

    Service was quickly handled, reasonaby charged, and greeted in a manner in which I will look forward to coming back .. perhaps even to buy next vehicl...e

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you AK for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2017

    very courteous, knowledgeable, and accommodating to those of us who have the older, more "experienced" models.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Cherie! Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2017

    The Team in Albuquerque did an amazing job getting my Rover ready for my upcoming road trip. Professional, courteous, and timely!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2017

    Dave is service is a true asset to your business. He is awesome with customer service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Carol for the kind words about Dave! We look forward to your business with us again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2016

    Purchased a pre-owned LR4. The sales experience was great - very helpful and concerned about our needs.The service department is just as good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a positive review! Enjoy your LR4, great choice by the way! I see you have met our s...ervice department already. Please contact David or Jeff in service at (505) 797-3600 if you would like to schedule a service appointment. Thanks again David! Best regards, Samantha Gunn


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2016

    Good experience good services friendly folks clean facilities

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit such a positive review for us! Thank you for being a valued customer. We truly appreciate ...your business. Best regards, Samantha Gunn