Stott's Ford

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 17 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
17 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    June 11, 2017

    Bought new 2016 f150 from Stotts Ford over all great experience. Thanks Barry Bruce and Bruce Yeager. GO BY and check what a great atmosphere and ...product they have here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fleet Manager
    May 17, 2017

    Sales was very helpful and knowledgeable of their product. Barry is definitely a professional in his job area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Polk County buyer
    March 23, 2017

    Barry was knowledgeable, courteous, and responsive. They took care of early, unpredictable maintenance as well as could have been done. Great exper...ience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service @ Stotts Ford in Tryon
    February 12, 2017

    We just purchased a Ford Taurus from Stotts Ford in Tryon. We appreciate the service we were given by Harold, Robby and our sales person Barry Bruce.... This is a very professional Dealership. They also have a very good service dept. We just say a BIG THANK YOU to Stotts Ford. We recommend Stotts Ford to you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    So unhappy
    February 9, 2017

    Went for repairs on my Buick. The man couldn't hear me, to much noise. He tried to make me feel stupid. Repairs that needed to be done weren't. Told m...e they fixed something that wasn't broken. Charged more than insurance said. Insurance told me they paid every penny asked for. Charged me $200 more. Took 14 days to figure out what was wrong with my car. When I went back and said you didn't fix part that needed to be fixed, he told me I would have to pay deductable again. Just poor small town business.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BDM in Greer, SC
    August 31, 2016

    I have always gotten exceptional service from Stotts Ford in Tryon NC. The sales team is not pushy, but are there to help you. The service departmen...t is phenomenal. I drive almost an hour to take my car to them. I am a repeat customer and will be for many years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service at Stott's Ford in Tryon, NC.
    August 12, 2016

    Just bought my third vehicle from Stott's Ford in Tryon, NC. Have always gotten exceptional service at this dealership. Appreciate the quality produ...ct and staff that this dealership provides. We now own two cars and a truck ---- all three purchased at Stott's. Service on our vehicles is always done well and promptly. We appreciate all the services they provide. If we have the need for an additional vehicle, Stott's will be our first destination.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stott's Ford Review
    July 31, 2016

    I had a very positive buying experience at Stott's Ford. It went so well I came home and told my next door neighbor and she went down that day and bo...ught a car in 30 minutes. We live in Tryon Estate and most of the cars in the parking lot are Fords which says a lot about Stott's. Need I say more!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect used vehicle
    July 29, 2016

    Barry Bruce found just the perfect used vehicle I asked him for. Bruce Yeager found a finance and extended warranty package that fit my needs perfectl...y. A great bunch of friendly, helpful people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Friends in the automotive industry.
    July 20, 2016

    I was looking for the perfect used car. Excellent condition, well maintained, loaded with extras, great warranty, affordable price. Barry Bruce found ...it. Bruce Yeager got great financing and a great warranty. I bought it and couldn't be happier.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Stott's Ford
222 N Trade St Tryon, NC 28782
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.