Orr GM Superstore

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 85 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
85 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Orr GM Superstore from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 4, 2017

    The entire team always takes great care of me. Everyone I have worked with has worked tirelessly to get the best deal for me and they all seem to genu...inely appreciate me as a customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    I appreciate Russell in the service department. This time my car was serviced, it seems that everything was done to my expectations. They are courteou...s and it appears they want to please the customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Russell always very helpful and knowledgeable. With great customer service. I appreciate being able to get in quickly and knowing my vehicle is handle...d with great care.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Have used Orr exclusively on this vehicle to keep oil changed, tires rotated, and any service bulletin issues correctly addressed. Have gotten to kno...w some of the staff in the process and developed trust, which is the greatest value in the maintenance process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    I didn???t take my car for service this time, my brother did. My review from the past was good. I have no problem with Orr service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    They was very helpful and friendly and had great service. Russell is one of the best service agents I've ever dealt with. Glad to be part of the ORR f...amily.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 3.2 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Made two calls for app. But got no response. Finally used internet but dealer was not informed of time of appointment. Purpose of visit was AC problem.... Dealer unable to locate cause of problem. Also left foot prints on driver side carpet. This is not the first time to happen with this dealer!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Service was started on time and completed within 25 minutes. Will use for service on my 2017 Silverado from now on and on other GM vehicles .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    I found a vehicle that I was interested in on line and called the dealership for additional information. They were very responsive to my inquiry and... I set a time to view and test drive. I drove from Memphis to Searcy on Saturday morning and took a test drive and decided to purchase this preowned Cadillac. They had all of the paperwork ready to go for me and all I had to do was sign. Linda, the salesperson was was terrific and I was out of the dealership in 90 minutes. I will likely purchase from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.4 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Figure out what was wrong with my car but once they figured it out it seems to b doing fine. They found some small leaks and fixed them too.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?