Parkway Ford Lincoln of Lexington

4.8 out of 5 4.8
223 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
223 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2020

    I'm writing this as a follow-up from an earlier review. I picked up my car yesterday and all the issues seem to be fixed. They made a key fob for me... even though I only purchased a basic door / ignition key. (For my troubles I guess) they didn't have to do that but I appreciate that they did. They cleaned up the grease stains and so far the A/C is blowing cold. I appreciate Lexington Ford making it right. ( Although they said I bought my car in Winston - Salem.....). Nope bought at Lexington. Lol

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2020

    Going to change my review. Giving them another chance to make it right. Their service department needs to communicate better with work orders . Ordered... and paid for a spare key. They took the money but never made the key.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 22, 2018

    Working with this dealership was a pleasure. I had a special circumstance and they were able to work with me to achieve a great deal with me. Much thanks... and I would highly recommend this dealership for new or used cars. I worked with mike mattocks and he was very professional and had excellent knowledge of my vehicle. Two thumbs up for sure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Brice, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take ca...re!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2019

    Shopping for a used car and they had exactly what i wanted . I had cash and wanted to purchase . This was on a wednesday...i ask Alicia to take a deposit... and she said her sales manager wouldnt allow deposits on this car . Since the dealetship was over a 2 hr drive fri morning was earliest i could be there . Made the 2 hr drive friday morning only to be told they had took a deposit on it late thurs evening . So there i was with 12k cash on me and they couldnt sell me the car...and they didnt even bother to call and tell me before i made the 2 hr trip there...DIRTY !!!!!!....didnt take my deposit but took someone elses . ...DIRTY way to do business . But Karma came around...the other persons finiancing didnt go thru and they still have the car a week later...LOL

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Mike, it is discouraging to hear of your experience at our dealership. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (336) ...243-2731 and we will do our best to turn your experience around. We hope to hear from you soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Great service. Frankie does a good job. Nice cleanup and timely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your busine...ss and we hope to see you here again down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I am pleased with my experience at Parkway Ford. They got the parts in in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Danny, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do ...for you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Thank you for quality, dependable and personal service. So happy with my dealership and my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    Went to Cars.com to help me find a gently used Ford C-Max. While I did find several at other dealers, the trade in value for my 2013 C-Max was not high... enough for my liking. I had a figure in mind for out-of-pocket expense. Teng and Maurice at Parkway Ford in Lexington made the short trip from Winston-Salem very worthwhile. They met my price point, and had the car ready while we were there. Whole process was easy and painless, and we do love that C-Max, great gas mileage. However, it is the exact same exterior and interior color as our older model, so no one knows that we have a newer car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Warren, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Parkway Ford Lincoln of Lexingt...on, and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2017

    All employees were friendly and talkative. Service was quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    I had an all around fantastic experience. My salesman Jessie Sanchez was very helpful and went above and beyond to get the deal done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!