Parkway Ford Lincoln of Lexington

5.0 out of 5 5.0
219 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
219 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • December 6, 2016

    I had a great experience at this dealership! They were extremely friendly and courteous as well as quick and efficient! I drove over 2 hours and needed... to get in an out and they most definitely assisted me with doing that. All the paper work was already almost done once I arrived and I got a GREAT deal! Once I test drove my vehicle and noticed something wasn't quite right, the service manager came right out and drove it, took it right back to the shop found the problem and fixed it in about an hour! This was by far the best car buying experience I have had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Great service. Frankie does a good job. Nice cleanup and timely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your b...usiness and we hope to see you here again down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I am pleased with my experience at Parkway Ford. They got the parts in in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Danny, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do ...for you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Thank you for quality, dependable and personal service. So happy with my dealership and my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    Went to Cars.com to help me find a gently used Ford C-Max. While I did find several at other dealers, the trade in value for my 2013 C-Max was not high... enough for my liking. I had a figure in mind for out-of-pocket expense. Teng and Maurice at Parkway Ford in Lexington made the short trip from Winston-Salem very worthwhile. They met my price point, and had the car ready while we were there. Whole process was easy and painless, and we do love that C-Max, great gas mileage. However, it is the exact same exterior and interior color as our older model, so no one knows that we have a newer car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Warren, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Parkway Ford Lincoln of Lexingt...on, and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2017

    All employees were friendly and talkative. Service was quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    I had an all around fantastic experience. My salesman Jessie Sanchez was very helpful and went above and beyond to get the deal done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2017

    Excellent fast service. This dealer will be where I will have my vehicle serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    Wonderful, and in a timely manner. exceeded my expectations

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2017

    The friendly staff may this a nice nice and easy transaction

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! If you have any additional questions about your vehicle,... we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!