Parkway Ford Lincoln of Lexington

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 217 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
217 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great dealership, great experience
    December 6, 2016

    I had a great experience at this dealership! They were extremely friendly and courteous as well as quick and efficient! I drove over 2 hours and neede...d to get in an out and they most definitely assisted me with doing that. All the paper work was already almost done once I arrived and I got a GREAT deal! Once I test drove my vehicle and noticed something wasn't quite right, the service manager came right out and drove it, took it right back to the shop found the problem and fixed it in about an hour! This was by far the best car buying experience I have had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Escape service review
    April 9, 2018

    Thank you for quality, dependable and personal service. So happy with my dealership and my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Experience at Lexington Ford Dealer
    January 16, 2018

    Went to Cars.com to help me find a gently used Ford C-Max. While I did find several at other dealers, the trade in value for my 2013 C-Max was not h...igh enough for my liking. I had a figure in mind for out-of-pocket expense. Teng and Maurice at Parkway Ford in Lexington made the short trip from Winston-Salem very worthwhile. They met my price point, and had the car ready while we were there. Whole process was easy and painless, and we do love that C-Max, great gas mileage. However, it is the exact same exterior and interior color as our older model, so no one knows that we have a newer car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Warren, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Parkway Ford Lincoln of Lexingt...on, and we hope to see you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    December 29, 2017

    All employees were friendly and talkative. Service was quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    November 14, 2017

    I had an all around fantastic experience. My salesman Jessie Sanchez was very helpful and went above and beyond to get the deal done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service work
    October 28, 2017

    Excellent fast service. This dealer will be where I will have my vehicle serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    service
    October 23, 2017

    Wonderful, and in a timely manner. exceeded my expectations

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly staff
    October 8, 2017

    The friendly staff may this a nice nice and easy transaction

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! If you have any additional questions about your vehicle,... we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service and staff!
    September 30, 2017

    Great service. Competitive pricing. Friendly staff and easy scheduling.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    USED Hyndai Genesis
    September 29, 2017

    Teng Lee, the internet sales manager, was GREAT to work with even though we could not close the deal. Very helpful and considerate people to deal with....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than ...happy to assist you! Safe travels!


Parkway Ford Lincoln of Lexington
98 US-64 Lexington, NC 27295
New (336) 306-8098
Used (336) 306-8096
Service (336) 306-8099
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.