Feyer Ford, Inc.

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 23 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience buying new Edge
    July 9, 2013

    Came in to look at a new Edge, they didn't have exactly what I wanted but they offered to find it and they did within the same day! They went and pick...ed it up and we were riding home in our new Edge the same day! Great Staff, all family there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    loved my experience at Feyer
    February 24, 2018

    Drove over 2 hours to see a used 2016 Yukon Denali on their lot. I asked a lot of questions about the vehicle before making the trip and the vehicle ...was exactly as I was told. Super friendly people, polite, not pushy, and they made me feel at home!!! No big sales pitch, just a group of good honest friendly folks!! Well worth the trip for me!!! Would most definitely recommend Feyer to anyone in the market for a vehicle. I drove home with the Denali very pleased!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback and recommendation, Robyn! Congratulations on your new Denali, and please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there ...is ever anything that we can do for you!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    2012 F150
    February 13, 2018

    Good Service, friendly staff and no extended waiting.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change Service 2017 Expedition EL
    February 10, 2018

    Appointment was on time, work was completed to my satisfaction by friendly individuals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carol, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything els...e we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied customer
    January 31, 2018

    Everyone was very courteous and professional. They have always been this way from purchase and servicing our car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Shopper
    January 23, 2018

    First class in all phases. Buying process, loan process, and service after the sell.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, ...we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Joseph Harrell
    January 18, 2018

    Took my truck in for an oil and filter change, tire rotation, fluids and belt check. In and out in less than an hour. Perfect timing and friendly staf...f.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose Feyer Ford Inc. ...for all your vehicle needs! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Feyer Ford Plymouth, NC
    January 11, 2018

    Easy to work with , Laid back dealer, Excellent group of people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Works for My F 150
    December 24, 2017

    I've been dealing with Feyer Ford for over 15 years. They make sales and service an exceptional experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service review.
    November 29, 2017

    As always, I was able to make an appointment quickly without a long wait. The service visit was hassle free, and everyone I had contact with was plea...sant and helpful. I am pleased with the visit and the service I had done. I will continue to have my car serviced at Feyer Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Feyer Ford, Inc.
454 Highway 64 West Plymouth, NC 27962
New (252) 505-0611
Used (252) 505-0628
Service (252) 505-0431
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.