Harper Auto Square

4.9 out of 5 4.9
138 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
138 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2019

    James warren and the Harper dealerships are a pleasure to do business with. James is the consummate Car professional. He went the extra mile to make sure... he found what I wanted and was very patient in the process. Harper is the best dealership in Knoxville

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Paul! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2019

    James and Oscar were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in our decision to buy a car from Harper Audi. Also they were very fair in the value of... our vehicle which we traded in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ken! We're glad to hear James and Oscar delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do ...for you, we are happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Extremely friendly staff. Car buying process easy and straightforward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gary, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    This was probably the best car buying experience I have had. Our salesman, James Warren, and our Audi technologist, Shaun Jameson couldn't have been more... patient and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Harper Audi. If you ever need anything else from... us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Harper made buying a car fun instead of the stressful experiences I have had in the past. They never made me feel pressured and let me come in anytime... for a quick test drive without taking an hour of my time to sell me on whatever vehicle I wanted to test drive that day during my short lunch break. I would recommend Harper to anyone looking to buy a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Harper Audi. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anyt...hing else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    Great buying experience. Very nice sales guy. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kimberley, we are so happy to read such a great review about Harper Audi! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it.... Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    Friendly, relaxed and professional customer service! NO pressure! Just sincere interest in helping me get the vehicle I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heather, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    Best car buying experience I have ever had! Extremely well organized and friendly staff. They did exactly what they said they would do for us, and more.... Love my Q7 and Harper Audi.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Katherine, thank you so much for your positive comments about Harper Audi! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from... us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2018

    Tyler Roberson met and exceeded my expectations. He was professional and customer oriented.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, we are happy to hear that Tyler was able to provide great service to you! Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Buying our first Audi could not have been an easier and more enjoyable process. Tyler Roberson is knowledgeable and personable as well as completely professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that Tyler took such good care of you! We hope to see you soon!