Grayson Hyundai Subaru

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 59 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
59 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.2 out of 5
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Amazing and friendly service
    January 15, 2016

    The repairs to my car were done in a very timely manner!!! They did an exceptional job!!! I was blown away on how efficient, friendly, and knowledgabl...e they were!!! Josh and Rebecca were amazing. I had several difficulties with the other parties insurance company. Josh was always respectful and treated me like I was his best friend. I called to keep him informed and when I told him my name he knew which car was mine and the details of everything involved! When I picked my car up he knew I was going to be cutting it close due to other appointments I had for my daughter. He still knew me on sight and called me by name. (He hadn't seen me in almost 2 months) but he knew my name and my car. He was amazing with my 5 year old as well. He made her feel like her car was being fixed and she was helping. I would recommend that anyone who wants the process of getting your car fixed after an accident to bring it to Grayson Subaru. They will help you every step of the way. They went above and beyond my expectations. You will not be disappointed!!! If you read this Josh from the bottom of my heart thank you for being so understanding and patient with me. Even when I yelled at you for something beyond your control. You took it like a champ!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Purchasing Experience
    November 26, 2017

    Immediate email response from Internet sales rep., Seth Hart, to my initial query. Next day follow-up phone call to sales rep., Red Jones, to confirm... the exact Subaru was in stock at the price advertised. A few hours later, drove from out-of-state and finalized a hassle free purchase! Red Jones was very professional and informative from the first phone call to my driving off the lot. Jennifer in finance was extremely knowledgable and efficient. The Subaru was new and clean and I drove off with the car a couple of hours later. Enjoyed the friendliness of all the employees at Grayson Subaru!!! Thanks for a wonderful buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Service department cant fix car-doesnt give status
    August 23, 2017

    We took our Genesis in almost a month ago for warranty repairs with a problem in the electrical sensor network. It has only 20,000 miles on it.. It's... still there. We hear nothing. A month. We call to try to find out status and repeatedly get put on VERY lengthy holds, "disconnected", rerouted from person to person to person to person, and told someone will call us right back.. which never EVER happens. When we do finally get to talk to a real person, we are only told they are still "testing". Granted it is a problem with an electrical sensor network that is probably difficult to diagnose but really.. A MONTH???? with absolutely zero progress... they are unable to even tell us what they have learned is NOT the problem. We did get a loaner car which we are grateful for, but dealing with this service facility is a nightmare. VERY unprofessional.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    John Brooks made a stressful process smooth and e.
    August 15, 2017

    John Brooks did a great job finding us the car we wanted. Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fats reply by dealer
    May 28, 2017

    Recieved a fast reponse from the dealer on my query

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying process -
    December 18, 2016

    Great buying process......access to cars.....full details of purchase etc. Would recommend to anyone looking for Hyundai or Subaru!!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Out-Of State Buying Experience!
    October 27, 2016

    Very friendly and willing to work potential customers. Being from out of state, Keith worked with me to make this a no-hassle purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Getting Oil Change
    August 6, 2016

    I scheduled an oil change for 11:20 a.m. on Saturday,August 6.. It is now 1:40 p.m. And I'm still sitting here waiting.. EVERYTIME I go check on stat...us of my car ,I am given a different excuse or reason.. I am rarely off on Saturdays and I know of a lot of things I'd rather be doing that waiting hours on a 30 minute oil change.. This Is Beyond RIDICULOUS !!

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Car Shopping Experience
    July 15, 2016

    I had spent some time researching new cars and thought I probably wanted the Legacy. Put in for quotes from a couple places. The people at Grayson g...ot back with me quickly, asked a couple questions, and had the quote to me. Went in today and worked with Larry Bonito who was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and I left completely happy with the car and the terms. Best car shopping experience I've had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sandy, Thank you so much for your kind review and congratulations on your new Legacy! It makes me so happy to hear that you had a great car buying ...experience with Larry. Larry is an outstanding salesman because he is honest, knowledgeable, and he really cares about his customers. Your statement that this was the "best car shopping experience" ever completely made my day! I truly appreciate that you chose Grayson and I hope that you have a blast in your new car! Best, Jim Viox, GM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent buying experience!
    June 24, 2016

    They don't get much better than Zeke in sales! Honest, no-pressure sales. Very knowledgeable and helpful. That is why our family has bought three cars... from him. Very fair dealer to work with. If you want a pleasant buying experience from a professional staff and a fair deal, look no further.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Randy, Thank you for the 5-star review! Zeke is a great asset to our sales team and I am happy to hear that he has been able to help you successful...ly. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to ask. We are always happy to help! Thank you for coming in. We hope to see you again soon. Best, Jim Viox, GM.


Grayson Hyundai Subaru
8729 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923
New (865) 225-6082
Used (865) 320-0367
Service (865) 225-6104
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.