Ted Russell Nissan

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 29 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
29 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 31, 2017

    Ted Russell Nissan has always been good to my family. We have now bought 3 vehicles from them, they customer service was unbelievable from the first p...hone call to Buttercup (RJ). The commitment he has to his job is one that cannot be compared. Everything about the purchasing processing was done with ease, Andy explained everything in detail and left no t uncrossed. My experience was no doubt the best I've had. I recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for buying a car, SUV or truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    Good experience from sales to service bought what I wanted fine people. My car was clean full of gas and ready to go when we finished my paperwork

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    I bought a 2018 Nissan 370 Z from Ted Russell Nissan everybody i talk to was very nice and easy going I would recommend them to everybody

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    Great people! I would buy another car with them. I didn’t have to wait long for my oil changed and I think they washed my car for me. The price was ve...ry reasonable!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    I originally bought my car brand new here and have brought it in for regular maintenance. They provide Excellent service! Only place I will take my ca...r to for service. I would highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2017

    We just bought our first car from Ted Russel Nissan, and it was a great experience! The staff was very patient and well informed. The environment was ...professional and low pressure. Robbi Denton did an amazing job helping my fiance and myself find the car we're going to have for many years to come. I would highly recommend going see Robbi at Ted Russel Nissan if you want a high quality, positive car buying experience with someone who really cares about her customers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2017

    Robbie Denton at Ted Russell gave us excellent service. I highly recommend using her for buying a car. I have nothing but good things to say about her... and the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2017

    I came to Ted Russell Nissan, needing a new or used vehicle that was financially affordable to me. The sales person who helped me was Robbi Denton, sh...e was absolutely great. Kudo's to Austin in the finance department for all he did for me and being patient with me through the whole process. Also, thanks to the Gerald Anderson for having an excellent staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2017

    Buying my first car was a scary thought and i wanted to know everything about the car before i bought it. Thankfully our car salesman, Doug philpot, w...as the first to greet us out there as soon as we got out of the car. He was so nice and straightforward about getting me a car. He was so helpful about knowing the pros of the cars i looked at. He had a hard job of me being so picky but he found the car for me!! He was quick and eager to sell and taught me about everything on the car. I thank Doug, Andy, and Sean for helping me find the perfect car and being so friendly and willing to help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2017

    Best car buying experience yet, everything was excellent. Maria was great, go see her!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?