Jackie Cooper Imports

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 450 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
450 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jackie Cooper Imports from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 16, 2017

    Jerrid Cook was nothing short of amazing, letting me drive six different vehicles and answering approximately a bazillion questions. These are things ...that all car salespeople are supposed to do, right? That's true, but there's just something *extra* about Jerrid. He's genuine, kind, personable, honest, and positively radiates good vibes. And he's funny as well! Without reservation I would encourage anyone looking for a vehicle in the Tulsa area to stop by the dealership and ask for Jerrid. I'm already checking the Jackie Cooper website for my daughter's first car (sob!) and hoping we can make a purchase from Jerrid again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Very professional, had my car ready and the service was performed in the appropriate timeframe. Connie was a pleasure to work with, she kept me inform...ed of all the work done to the car along the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I needed annual service, airbag replacement and repair of retractable roof. All done well. Bonus of vehicle pickup, loaner, washed vehicle. Many Thank...s to Connie and Paulie!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    My experience with Jackie Cooper Imports is always great! The people are friendly I love Stan Luis he was a great help for sales person warm knowledge...able. Chuck Griffith is fantastic! Mike Kaiser does a good job with his area. These guys are the reasons why I keep buying Mercedes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I have had several Mercedes over the years and I???ve had them all serviced at Jackie Cooper. I have been extremely happy with the service as well as... the service writers. I recently had My 2012 C300 serviced and Brian Freeman was my service writer and I???ve got a tell you he did a fantastic job above and beyond what was required. He???s a great asset to the Jackie Cooper company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Polite, professional, timely. Use of a loan car was greatly appreciated. The dealership is very clean and presents the image of quality associated wit...h Mercedes. Service advisor Michael President was very personable and proficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.4 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Enjoyed the experience at JCI. It was late in the day near closing g but Kendall???s service was thorough and I was not pressured by time constraint ...or unnecessary closing pressure. I was pleased with the vehicle selection and the condition and care of the vehicle. Timely and thoroughly cared for n

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Easy drop off and pickup, loaner always available, great work, knowledgeable staff. Best service department I???ve ever dealt with. I recommend them v...ery highly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Best car purchase experience! It was quick and very professional. Definitely have become a lifetime customer! Mike was Awesome and went above expectat...ions. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Once I arrived at the dealership I was greeted with a hand shake and a smile. Mike Gatson was very knowledgeable, cordial and helped me with the purc...hase of my vehicle. I was treated as a king throughout the car buying experience and I highly recommend Mike Gatson and Jackie Cooper Imports for all of your car buying needs. I???m a buyer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Jackie Cooper Imports
9393 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133
New (877) 438-5710
Used (888) 460-9023
Service (918) 505-4766
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.