Dick Shirley Automotive

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 421 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
421 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 19, 2012

    An absolute pleasure in dealing with, the best new car buying experience I've ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. Here at Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for an excellent experience for all of our customers. If you have any qu...estions about anything, please feel free to contact me directly on my cell listed below. Thank you for you business. Regards, Aaron Hampton Internet Sales Director Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac 800.273.0542 Office 336.213.6388 Mobile


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I had antenna issues and they are ordering one for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Very satisfied .. always am given fast and great service. One of the guys even fixed my side mirror that had come loose so now I can see out of it beh...ind me when driving. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Have been using Dick Shirley for many years and the facilities and people are great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    I went to dick Shirleys in Burlington NC because victor and Denise helped out of a friend of mine a couple years back get into a brand new vehicle and... I was driving a 2006 Nissan Sentra that was a hand me down from my mom so I went to victor looking into a used vehicle that I would have needed a co-signer for but instead him and Denise made the magic happen and I got a brand new 2018 Chevy Cruze LT for a lower price that I was going to pay for a used 2016 vehicle I cant Thea I then enough for how they took care of me on my first big purchase and i know once I put it off and look into another one I can go to then and they will help me just as great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    We have always had the best service . Everyone is on task and knowledgeable..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    My Tahoe was fixed right with no issues and didn't cost me a lot

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Excellent service and repair. Good communication and what I thought would be a very expensive repair turned out to be a very manageable expense. Gla...d I went to Dick Shirleys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    I always feel so well taken care of by Scott Kellis that I hope he never leave Dick Shirley's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    Great experience!! Will recommend to anyone I know looking to buy a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dick Shirley Automotive
2616 Alamance Rd Burlington, NC 27215
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.