Ray Motor Company

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 20 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Capital Ford of Hillsborough, NC
    April 6, 2018

    Great deal on used F250 pickup. They took awhile in getting the aftermarket items installed but the work was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vehicle purchase
    April 2, 2018

    Very professional and customer oriented. Prompt service and follow up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Claude, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We're always here to provide professional and prompt service at a great v...alue -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service!
    March 28, 2018

    Capital Ford was a stress free car buying experience for me. The Salesman Greg Martin was very helpful and listened to my car buying needs. It was the... best car buying experience that I have ever had. In no time I was riding off in my new 2018 Ford Escape.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kimberly, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than h...appy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Duane Clark
    March 27, 2018

    Outstanding car buying experience. Very easy to deal with and no pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Transit Connect Titanium Owner
    March 27, 2018

    I schedule the maintenance service, they did the work in the time estimated, and answered some questions I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, we are glad to hear everything was completed at the promised time! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy ...to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Van purchased
    March 14, 2018

    Excellent Service. All the staff were very hospitable, friendly and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 F-150 Purchase, Hillsborough Ford was GREAT!!
    March 13, 2018

    Hillsborough Ford of N.C. Really took care of me on the sale and purchase of my new 2017 F-150. I drove up from Hampton,Va to buy this truck because t...hey were willing to make a deal and move fast to accommodate my timeline. The best thing...when I pulled into the dealership and saw my future truck all Clean..tires shining..and posted up right there in front of the dealership!!! The salesman “T.J. Was right there at my door to greet me as I stepped out my car...as if he had been waiting all morning for me , and like I was his only customer! Thank you to TJ and his support staff for assisting me to get the truck and my car to the next town over to pick up a Uhaul car transport to tow my car back home. The parts Dept and Service people were all nice and helpful as I purchase some accessories and spoke to a service lady about the 3.5 Ecoboost engine. Again...thanks to everyone, I enjoyed the trip up and back home. FORD for Life!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your experience with us, Shawn. We understand it is a big decision where you purchase... your vehicles from and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Ford Escape
    March 12, 2018

    best customer service ever when purchasing a new car from them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charles, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Escape! We hope you continue to choose Capital Ford of Hillsborough for all you...r vehicle needs! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Periodic SErvice
    March 12, 2018

    Thoughtful and fully explained the service and what should be done at a later time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Fusion
    March 3, 2018

    Great Dealership. Buddy Gregory is the reason I have bought my last 5 new vehicles from them. My son also bought his 1st new car from them and and clo...se friend also made a new car purchase in the last year based on my recommendation. Tim Windsor service department is great, we can drop off our vehicle in the morning on the way to work and pick it up on the way home, very convenient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We truly appreciate your continued business over the years, and we...'re looking forward to your next visit!


Ray Motor Company
350 S Churton St Hillsborough, NC 27278
New (919) 732-8118
Used (919) 732-8118
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.