Adventure Subaru

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 357 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
357 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Adventure Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience EVER!
    April 11, 2018

    Ask for Shannon Boyett. Smart, friendly, knowledgeable. A true Super Woman. She embraced us and help us buy what we needed. We will buy another someda...y.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Adventure Subaru

    Ah, Shannon is pretty awesome! We're so glad you had such a wonderful experience. Our non-commissioned sales staff takes a lot of pride in finding the... vehicle that actually fits your lifestyle and needs.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership???third Subaru
    April 10, 2018

    Even if Subaru didn???t make such an excellent, fun vehicle, we???d shop here just because of the buying experience and great service department. Not...hing but pleasant experiences throughout the years we have been customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Adventure Subaru

    That is fantastic to hear! We're so happy you have had such wonderful experiences with us. We strive to make our customer service as great as it can b...e. Stop by and say hi!


    Employees Worked With
    Justin Weiss

    New Internet Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Adventure Subaru
    April 9, 2018

    These guys are by far the best! They are attentive and provide a safe and secure environment r/

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Adventure Subaru! Happy adventuring!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Adventure Subaru
    April 5, 2018

    Great experience. I will buy a vehicle from them again in the future. It was a good car buying experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chad Keener, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Happy adventuring!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent customer service and great prices
    April 5, 2018

    Most positive car buying experience, no pressure, very knowledgeable staff, and attention to detail! Inquired about a vehicle, was provided a price, a...nd compared to other quotes, including on-line, was the best price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Adventure Subaru

    Briann, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Adventure Subaru. Thank you so much for your bus...iness. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle to the fullest. Happy adventuring!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Adventure Subaru
    April 2, 2018

    I purchased a 2018 Outback Limited 2.5. Adventure Subaru had a great selection. Their customer service and facilities are top notch. Apryle was my sal...es associate and she was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Adventure Subaru. We're glad to hear we delivered... such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Yea! Yea! Yea!
    March 27, 2018

    Sales person, Aprylel, was very knowledgeable. She took the time to answer all of our questions. She also did a excellent job of teaching us about th...e vehicle you purchased. Her confidence was very reassuring. She seemed genuinely interested in us personally. We, also had a great experience with Randy who did our paperwork.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Adventure Subaru

    RJ - Thank you so very much for your kind review and rating of your experience with Apryle and Randy! We're proud to of had the opportunity and love h...aving you as a part of our Subaru family. Happy adventures to you and your new Subaru and come back and see us any time!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Subaru
    March 21, 2018

    I recently purchased a 2018 used Subaru Outback from David Long at Adventure Subaru. He was wonderful to work with, and he made the buying experience ...pleasant.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Adventure Subaru

    Jim, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Adventure Subaru. Thank you so much for your busine...ss. Stop in any time. Adventure on!


    Employees Worked With
    David Long

    Used Sales Associate

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership. Best service department I've ever used.
    March 18, 2018

    Great sales staff, environment and service department. Makes buying a new car easy. No pressure, great inventory and excellent product. We have bough...t two cars from C.E. Barnett and are extremely satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Adventure Subaru

    Hi Robert, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We greatly appreciate your business. Keep on adventuring!


    Employees Worked With
    C.E. Barnett

    New Sales Associate

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased 2018 Outback Limited 2.5
    March 9, 2018

    Adventure Subaru has the best facilities. Their staff, all of them, are awesome. If you want a Subaru, ask for Apryle H. You will not be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything e...lse comes up. Take care and happy adventuring!


Adventure Subaru
2269 N Henbest Drive Fayetteville, AR 72704
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.