East Tennessee Nissan

4.1 out of 5 4.1
91 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Sold me a truck $8000 more than I should have paid. Now I’m stuck with a vehicle I hate. Have good credit and income but when I went to trade in... , dealership told me I’d need a second co signer. Stuck now for the next 18 months. PURCHASE ELSEWHERE.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to read this, Jodi.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Awesome service from T.j. Thank you for the beautiful Nissan Rogue.Financial was awesome too couldn’t expect anything better. Will buy here again... for next purchase.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback, Jackie!

  • December 4, 2017

    East Tennessee Nissan is exceptional! Our salesman, Bobby, was outstanding. He was very helpful and friendly and we never for a second felt pressured by... him. We told him what we were looking for and what we could afford and he worked with the amazing sales manager to make it happen. East Tennessee Nissan is the only place we will go for vehicles now!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Was quoted 3 different prices on same car, when a practical deal was struck I was told that we were not even talking about the same car and the car in... question had the wrong sticker in window.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We explained to Mr Aaron upon arriving when he asked about the price on the vehicle that we have just added accessories to several of our vehicles in ...inventory and that the salesperson had just put the wrong addendum in the vehicle he was looking at. We were even willing to discount the vehicle for Mr Aaron but he was not interested in the vehicle anyway.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    I really enjoyed visiting your car dealership, today. Ted Powell and his boss Shannon made my car purchase experience exceptional. Thank you for your... honesty and patience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Misty!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    This was my very first brand new car and I really appreciate the help of my salesman Ted! He helped me find something in my budget and test drive a couple... of different cars to find what was just right for me. Thanks Ted!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2017

    Fast service. Bought used after finding on internet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Roger!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    Wasnt expecting to drive off the lot in a new nissan sentra but the guys at east tn nissan made it happen... they worked with me to get the best deal for... my situation... they didnt give up on me like previous car dealers... thank you guys and east tn nissan

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2017

    Stopped in from 1 hour away to look at a used truck offered more than I wanted too, never got a respond or counter offer, just I'll call you, I was not... happy with the expirence at all..... Then they upped the price of the truck..........

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry to read this and apologize for the miscommunication on our part.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2017

    Great experience!awesome sale people..mine was Ted and he was a pleasure to work with...financing guys are exceptional hélpful and knowledgeable...t ale... time to check these guys out!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much!