Crest Cadillac

(4.7) 111 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
111 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Excellent Service
    March 5, 2012

    I have always been satisfied with the customer service and quality of work provided by the srvice department. They have gone above and beyond for me o...n two occasions. Each time I walked away happy to have chosen Crest as my dealership of choice to sevice my 2008 DTS. I think the high quality of service means more because of the cars value to me. It belonged to my father who passed away two years ago. He swore by Cadillac and told me to always have a car that "classy" serviced by the dealer. I see why now. What's even more impressive is the car was not bought at that dealership. So I had no connection or relationship with that dealer until I had to have an oil change. I enjoy being a second generation Cadillac owner.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Cadillac Purchase
    December 19, 2017

    Very pleasant experience. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alexis Maas, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Crest Cadillac! Come back and see us anytime. Have a wonderful day!


  • customer service
    November 15, 2017

    buying process was good(it good when you want to sale merchandise. services take too long oil change 2 1/2 hrs. ? I have bad experience with repair. n...ever again!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service on my 2017 Cadillac
    November 7, 2017

    I was a great experience. Everyone was very nice. They all spoke to us, even if it was a hello.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Timothy Grant, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Crest Cadillac. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Take care!


  • perfect fit
    October 30, 2017

    Crest Cadillac is always friendly, knows what you need and listen to you which lots of dealers do not when the client is a female. The service departm...ent treats all clients as friends not just clients. Crest is always neat and clean with several perks while waiting. I would tell anyone looking for a Cadillac to go to Crest. Their service department are great!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent Customer Service
    October 4, 2017

    Recently we purchased a certified used SRX. There has been a couple of things that needed to be repaired which was covered under warranty. The servi...ce department took really good care of my wife when she took the vehicle in for repair. Work was performed in a timely manner and issues were resolved. Very friendly staff in all of our experiences.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Oil change, window trim , back of seat
    September 8, 2017

    Excellent would recommend Crest Cadillac to everyone.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, thank you for the 5-star review. We are always happy to hear about your experience with us. Have a great day!


  • Thanks
    August 18, 2017

    Thank you to Ryan and Jake and Jay for always helping me out. @ Crest Cadillac

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tyler Marlowe, we really appreciate your positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


  • Service on my 2014 ATS
    July 28, 2017

    Same day service unfortunately no loaner cars were available. I sat in customer service waiting area for several hous waiting. After waiting for a wh...ile inquired about my car and they said it was completed. I wish they would have got me however they did complete the services and no more issues with my car for now.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Brenda Ingle
    July 10, 2017

    My leasing experience was awesome and my Crest Cadalliac Leasing Agent was knowledgeable and found me the car best suited for me. Mr. Flowers was prof...essional and helpful.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Brenda Ingle, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We will make sure to let Mr. Flowers know that you were happy with t...he experience. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


Crest Cadillac
2121 Rosa Park Blvd Nashville, TN 37228
New (888) 904-0827
Used (888) 860-7882
Service (877) 636-4337
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.