Jim Marsh Kia

4.7 out of 5 4.7
331 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
331 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jim Marsh Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    I'm 42 years old and this is my first car , so I did not know what I was doing the lever for the car before ourselves man was very nice I got a Kia sported... 2017 and I'm very happy , everyone was so nice and helpful I will recommend this dealership anytime

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ron "Cash" Twist

    Product Specialist / Stinger Specialist

    (5.0) 54 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    We just bought another Kia from Jim Marsh (fourth for our family since December 2015) We appreciate the treatment we always get in sales, service and... financing. Beginning to get 'frequent flyer ' miles!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ron "Cash" Twist

    Product Specialist / Stinger Specialist

    (5.0) 54 reviews

  • February 26, 2017

    Went to look at car options at end of lease, and walked out with a 2017 Niro! Really enjoying driving the Niro!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new 2017 Niro. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass... the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Allen Yarborough- General Manager - 702-946-1000

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Mike was very easy n fun to deal with. Dealership is outstanding Professional and courteous throughout transaction Showroom area is classic & comfortable... Highly recommend to all !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carlos Carvalho

    Product Specialist

    (4.4) 9 reviews

    Michael Phelps

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    To many issues with sales, tactics, negotiatons, and staff. They left out critical details on "due on sale clause" unbenounced to me moved cost... to me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carlos Carvalho

    Product Specialist

    (4.4) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I am so appreciative of the staff at Jim Marsh Kia for all their help in purchasing this truck. They are all so friendly and kind. Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Phelps

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    ? very quick and helpful. Enjoyed working with dealership. Wei was kind and found me the car I was looking for. I didn't have to stay all day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wei Zhang

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Very good experience. Wei was kind and very helpful! He listened to what I needed and found me the car very quickly. I didn't have to stay all day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wei Zhang

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Ray stayed in contact with me until we were able to make a deal that met my needs! I would recommend Ray as a salesman to make a deal with and pleasant... to work with.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ray Dresselhaus

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    I was only going to look but ended up leasing and trading in my car since they gave me a fair price. Very happy with the process. Didn???t feel like I... was being pressured at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wei Zhang

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 12 reviews