Joe Mahan Ford Lincoln

(4.9) 38 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Review
    July 16, 2017

    I returned to purchase as I had already purchased there previously.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • transmission work
    December 12, 2017

    Done a good job from first contact till the last i was very pleased with everyone the service is great thak you.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good service
    October 24, 2017

    Service tech and service manager did a great job in finding the problem.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    October 6, 2017

    Quick and efficient service done to specifications

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mahan Ford
    July 27, 2017

    Great service and people. Always friendly and efficient.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Wheel noise problem RESOLVED
    June 29, 2017

    We had a roaring noise on our 2014 Titanium coming from the front wheel area. We suspected a tire issue although a brief ride with the write up tech ...led us to a wheel bearing issue. After repair, the car was blissfully silent to an extent it had not been since we purchased the car with 30+ thousand miles. New tires at about 45,000 miles helped some but left us with a lot of road noise we attributed to low-profile tires. Apparently, this problem (to a lesser extent) has been with us since our purchase of the Escape. The Mahan folks gave us great service in spite of a short wait for a back ordered part.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • service
    April 6, 2017

    Always been very happy with my service done on both of our vehicles

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Fixed my explorer
    December 6, 2016

    Very good! Fast service ! My car was making a weird noise .took it in .found out it was a warranty fix.didn't take long and they figured it out. Only ...took about an hour to fix.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Customer Service
    September 19, 2016

    Great customer service. The dealership provided me a car to drive while my car was in the shop for warranty repairs. This was very helpful.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amy, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! If there is anything else we can do to assist you,... please let us know!


  • Joe Mahon Ford
    August 29, 2016

    I had my car worked on as usual and as usual it was strictly business.Joe Mahon Ford is very serious and very professional, they get right to work, th...ey don't miss what they are working on, and they perform every job they are paid for.This time I got a new alternator, the usual oil change and as usual they did a good job.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Joe Mahan Ford Lincoln
211 Memorial Dr Paris, TN 38242
New (731) 540-4244
Used (731) 540-4245
Service (731) 540-4286
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.