Suburban Chevrolet

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 224 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
224 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 17, 2017

    Mason New was great!! He didnt pressure my wife and I and he found the vehicle she wanted, a gmc Terrain and I love my "Dodger Blue" Camaro as well!!!... Thanks Mason!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2018

    The truck I recently purchased is great however it was advertised with Brand new tires and did not come with them. Nor will the salesman do anything ...to make it right. It was also advertised with running boards and did not have them we did not get what we paid for from the dealership and they are not trying to fix the problem. Poor service from the sales department. Jacob

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jacob, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to... us at (888) 903-0797 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2017

    I left my car and they changed the oil and rotated the tires.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2017

    I was very pleased with the service I received. The mechanic was very knowledgeable of the repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2017

    Great customer service from Drew, the service advisor. Service was fast and performed professionally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2017

    We were extremely pleased with the all round experience @ Suburban Chevrolet. We found the vehicle we needed, the process was smooth and without sale...s pressure. We have had one visit to the service dept., and the service was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2017

    Buying the truck was great. I bought a warranty in finance, but come to find out it does not cover everything.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2017

    Jake was our salesman he was very friendly the buying process was quick and smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2017

    It was a pleasant experience.Salesmen were knowledgable an d courteous

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2017

    Brandon was very knowledgeable and a great help! He took the time to keep us informed of the process and explained to us an issue we are having with t...he truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Suburban Chevrolet
1300 S Lynn Riggs Blvd Claremore, OK 74017
New (888) 335-7438
Used (888) 905-7044
Service (918) 602-2336
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.