Taylor Ford Lincoln

4.5 out of 5 4.5
130 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
130 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2017

    Great experience more so than the last time I bought a vehicle here.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christopher, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Union City Ford Lincoln, Inc, and we ho...pe to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2017

    Will recommend this dealership to all who have interest in purchasing an automobile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2017

    We took my moms Navigator in for AC repair and a check engine light. When she picked it up there was grease all over the carpet and floor mat and on the... steering wheel. There was also a small dent on metal strip above the keypad. The AC is still not working properly .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It sounds like your visit here at Union City Ford Lincoln, Inc did not live up to our expectations?which is not what we like to hear. Rest assured we... pride ourselves on delivering the best quality automotive care ?and direct, honest feedback from our clients like you is imperative in helping us do that. Please give us a call at (731) 885-8833 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2017

    This truck buying experience this time was one of the best experiences of car/truck buying we have ever had, in 52 years We never felt pressured from... the salesman, he answered all of our questions we had, if I needed something or wanted something done, he went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied I would recommend Taylor Ford in Union City and our salesman Stewart Broussard without a bit of hesitation...He made sure we were happy with our truck and told us "don't hesitate to contact me" if we had more questions,. I said N/A on the repairs part of this survey, because we didn't have to have any repairs on this 2017 F-150 King Ranch, we bought it new and had a matching bed tonneau cover put on that we ordered from them., and it looks and functions great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2017

    Great transaction. Staff very helpful and caring. We will continue to do business with you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dan, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2017

    Pretty quick and easy deal. Mostly painless. James E was easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Daniel, thanks! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2017

    I was absolutely pleased with my experience,I've been having all my work done there since 2014 when I bought my truck,although it was bought in dyersburg.the... salesman failed to return my call.until the sales manager finally did.I believe in service after the sale.in this case the service is coming from the union city ford.after the work was complete the service guy went over every thing that had been done.and showed me the before and after computer readings I will continue to be a great customer.and continue to recommend them to all friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2017

    Great service as always! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2017

    Although not having bought my car there, they got me in quick to take care of the recall that was on my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2016

    Great service, friendly, nice clean building , fast service,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ramona, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality ...service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.