Simmons Nissan

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 33 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 22, 2017

    Simmons Nissan provided me with an outstanding buying experience. From the moment I stepped through the doors, Tim Hazelwood was all about what my ne...eds and wants were and how he could make them happen and did! The whole customer service experience was unlike any I have seen anywhere! They deserve an excellence award!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    I considered driving 8 hours for the car we wanted and because of the very helpful staff at Simmons Nissan (namely Mike Shaw). Mike took photographs o...f the vehicle that I asked for and some I didn't even request just to help us view the car better than the online pictures.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2017

    Was a very good buying experience and no pressure. Bought a certified Nissan Murano during a solar eclipse and they even shared their sun glasses.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2017

    Tim Hazelwood was a great help and awesome salesman and their service dept Ben, Jeff, Caleb and Phillip are wonderful to work with and very helpful ev...en if your vehicle is not a Nissan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2017

    if you have problem with service they will take care of it would give them ten stars if possible

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    So blessed to find such friendly staff and salesman to help me find a great vehicle at the price I had decided on. They are awesome and I highly reco...mmend them to anyone in search of a new or used vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    Excellent customer service. Very smooth buying process!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2017

    I love these guys. Kyle Waugh is a great sales guy, a pleasure to talk to, and a great help. Mitch Mabe is extremely fast and makes the finance proces...s super convenient. Simmons Nissan is a great company; I've purchased five automobiles from them, and won't go anywhere else. I've always had a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2017

    Made the process easy and hassle-free. Service contracts and free oil change offer is an excellent offer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2017

    This was the best car trading experience we ever had. We will definitely trade here again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Simmons Nissan
1994 Rockford St Mt Airy, NC 27030
New (336) 245-4357
Used (336) 245-4354
Service (336) 773-9870
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.