Simmons Nissan

3.9 out of 5 3.9
39 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    My family has purchased our last 5 Nissan vehicles, both new and used, from Simmons Nissan. The buying process is so easy with NO pressure and the staff... is great. They helped us find the exact cars we wanted. Whenever we go for service, it is an easy experience and there is never any ridiculous "suggested" repairs or maintenance we often encountered with other dealerships. Pricing is fair and very competitive including the free oil change program on certain cars. Our family will never purchase anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    I enjoyed the low pressure environment and all the great amenities. The sales staff took the time to be sure I got what I wanted! So thankful I chose SIMMONS... NISSAN.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 22, 2017

    Simmons Nissan provided me with an outstanding buying experience. From the moment I stepped through the doors, Tim Hazelwood was all about what my needs... and wants were and how he could make them happen and did! The whole customer service experience was unlike any I have seen anywhere! They deserve an excellence award!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    Extremely impressed with the service I experienced at Simmons Nissan. They went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted in my new Altima.... I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    Great dealership and the staff is great! I've bought 3 cars from them and will definitely be going back! The New car selection was great and the prices... were very competitive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2019

    with in one week new set of tires 5 months later oil leak was in shop almost two weeks called and talked to Carson never heard a word back I KNOW ALL... ARE IN THE BUINESS OF SELLING CARS REALLY THINK ALL COULD DO A BETTER JOB OF CHECKING THE CARS OUT THE PREOWNED CARS ... THE CAR HAD ONE TIRE PUT ON IT WHY DIDN'T THE OTHER 3 GET CHECKED? I will not buy another car from you guys u got to take care of the customer after the sale,

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2018

    I WILL BE CONTACTING THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU OVER REPAIRS TO MY VEHICLE. WHAT THEY DID WAS CRIMINAL ROBBERY. WILL BE CALLING THE OWNER TO REPORT... THIS ISSUE/ HAVE CHECKED THE COST OF THE PART AND WAS MARKED UP 1000 %. AND THE INSTALLATION WAS ABOUT 15 MINUETS

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    I considered driving 8 hours for the car we wanted and because of the very helpful staff at Simmons Nissan (namely Mike Shaw). Mike took photographs of... the vehicle that I asked for and some I didn't even request just to help us view the car better than the online pictures.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2017

    Was a very good buying experience and no pressure. Bought a certified Nissan Murano during a solar eclipse and they even shared their sun glasses.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2017

    Tim Hazelwood was a great help and awesome salesman and their service dept Ben, Jeff, Caleb and Phillip are wonderful to work with and very helpful even... if your vehicle is not a Nissan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?