Tracy Langston Ford Lincoln, LLC

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review of Tracy Langston Ford
    March 25, 2018

    Staff members are courteous and the service is prompt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I have 7 vehicles they service.
    March 8, 2018

    They service all mine listed plus some. Brent, Terry and crew always smiling and happy to help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kasey, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anythin...g more we can do!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Langston Ford
    March 6, 2018

    Good service and fast. My original service provider in Wa. state washed your car when you took it in for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Clyde, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! We hope you continue to choose Tracy Langston Ford, LLC for all your vehicle ne...eds! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Edge
    February 12, 2018

    Excellent service and customer satisfaction this is why I always come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tracy Langston Ford, Springfield Tn
    January 1, 2018

    Friendly people, outstanding service. Purchased multiple vehicles over the past several years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bobby, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if ther...e is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service!!!
    November 7, 2017

    We recently purchased another vehicle from Tracy Langston FORD and we continuously use their Service Dept for maintenance on our vehicles. Holly, Dav...e, & Brent are top-notch and we?re always so thankful to have someone knowledgeable that cares about us. The Sales Team with Ron ?Sleepy? Jennett, Tommy & Mike are also great to work with & we recommend them to all our family & friends!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service of my 2012 Fusion
    September 27, 2017

    Love the service department. The Service Writers are so friendly and accommodating! Always a pleasure to take one of my Fords in. Holly is wonderfu...l!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My F150
    September 13, 2017

    The whole process was all most as much fun as driving my new F150

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new truck, Kenneth! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anyth...ing else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Edge Service
    September 11, 2017

    Customer Service Reps are always kind and attentive. Good experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dixie, we?re happy we could help you! Please let us know if you ever need anything else! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    September 3, 2017

    The people at this dealership are friendly an very informative, the service dept personel explain in detail what services that our MKZ needs. We will ...be using this dealer for service for now on, also if we by any Ford products it will be from this dealership. Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this positive review, Ronald! We're glad that our staff provided such great service during your recent visit! At Tracy Langston ...Ford, LLC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!


Tracy Langston Ford Lincoln, LLC
3264 Tom Austin Hwy Springfield, TN 37172
New (615) 382-7950
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.