Collins Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Subaru

(5.0) 13 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Outstanding Experience!!!
    August 22, 2011

    I recently purchased a used truck from Chris A. Outstanding experience!!! He was honest, very fair, and kept his word thru the whole deal. My situatio...n was alittle different being out of town. He worked with me and never pushed or backed down on his word. I would not hesitate to buy from him again and plan to do so soon. I have bought many cars over the years and this was by far the best experience. Thanks Chris!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service
    December 19, 2017

    These people were absolute professionals. They were awesome. I was stuck on the highway with my Duramax. Trying to get back to Pittsburgh They ...went over and beyond. Thank you

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Collins Chevrolet
    October 24, 2017

    The service was great!!! I will definitely take my car to this dealership!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Collin Chevrolet Mt. Airy, NC Service Department
    October 13, 2017

    The service department there is top notch. Cameron and Oakey are all about satisfying their customers and making your experience second to none. The ...service department is so good and thorough with every problem. 5 stars!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Customer
    October 3, 2017

    We purchased new tires and we were very pleased with the service that we received.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Collins Chevrolet Service
    August 23, 2017

    Great group of people and very good to work with. Staff is professional, courteous and well trained. Always willing to explain the problem and the st...eps that it will take to repair the problem.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Wally Hamlin
    August 22, 2017

    Went in to have truck serviced and tires rotated. It was cutting off when coming to a stop, the technician thought the throttle body needed cleaning. ...He said that had fixed the problem for most of the customers in the past. After the service the truck did not cut off when coming to a stop and idles better. It seems to have fixed a few other performance issues also.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Saved our vacation!!!
    August 21, 2017

    We were traveling from Florida from WV and had car troubles at 1 am. We limped the car to a hotel and found this local dealership in the morning. We a...rrived a little before 10 am on Friday morning. Oakey took incredible care and got the car up on the rack within an hour to diagnose the issue. He let us know what the problem was and said he would fix it as soon as possible and told us what the price was going to be. We were back on the road by 2pm and it was cheaper than what we were quoted by almost 50 bucks. Thank you to all the fine people who helped us get my littlte princess to Walt Disney world for her birthday!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car Service at Collins. Chevrolet
    August 13, 2017

    Excellent! They got me taken care of quickly and efficiently.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent
    August 11, 2017

    Excellent customer service and friendly employees clean location

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Collins Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Subaru
2300 Rockford St Mt Airy, NC 27030
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.