Haron Jaguar Land Rover

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 58 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
58 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Returning Non Local Buyer
    September 1, 2014

    I don't live in Fresno, however all of my vehicles (Jaguar's, Land Rover's and others) are purchased through Haron Motor Sales even though I am as clo...se to Los Angeles as Fresno. As an executive in the banking industry, I understand customer service and the team (Sales, Service and Management) at Haron Motor Sales exceeds even my lofty expectations. I just recently purchased my 3rd vehicle in the past 4 years from Haron and will continue to do so regardless of where I live.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We thank you for your continued business and we will strive to exceed all of your expectations in the future! Thank you


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Haron Jaguar Service Department Fresno CA
    April 22, 2018

    I recently took my new Jaguar XE in for its first year service. As expected, the service was great. My car began letting me know that time was getti...ng close for the first service. I get a service for each of the first five years. I also received emails, so I called the number indicated on the email. It was easy to set up an appointment, and they offered to take me to work and pick me up afterwards. They asked if I needed a rental.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kalem Barserian
    April 5, 2018

    EXCELLENT, and always has been for over 30 years of doing business with Haron.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ranger Rover Sport
    March 29, 2018

    Very simple and efficient process. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Installation of Leaper
    March 8, 2018

    I was given a complete update as to what was needed and how long the process would take. I was given a vehicle for the time that was needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great!
    February 26, 2018

    Great service, they got the vehicle in swiftly. Diagnosed and had the part ordered promptly. The service adviser, Myke, did a great job at keeping me ...informed on the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase of Auto
    February 18, 2018

    Great experience. Salesperson great asset to your Co.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Haron Jaguar
    February 18, 2018

    Excellent buying experience with quality follow-up and new car set up. Very helpful staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New XJL Supercharged
    December 20, 2017

    Ray, my advisor takes pride and concern in customer service at Haron. The facility is under construction, so I gave it 3 stars. Working under those c...onditions is tough...but, they're all awesome...thanks Jag Team

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vehicle Service
    December 19, 2017

    Quite satisfied. A little more challenging at there temporary facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Haron Jaguar Land Rover
2222 Ventura Avenue Fresno, CA 93721
New (559) 475-6291
Used (559) 475-6962
Service (866) 981-1539
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.