Duke Automotive

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 33 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Great. Had an appointment scheduled to get my oil changed and tires rotated. Service coordinator was kind and friendly (as always)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for you all's continued business! ~ Eley


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2018

    Duke car service and Personnel was great and I would recommend them to my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Denell, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    Stu Wiant made my experience great. I am over 50 years old and this was my first ever dealership new vehicle purchase. I drove a couple models and he ...was knowledgeable about each one; I found out later he had only been a car salesperson less than a year so this was very impressive. He did not push or try to sway me one direction or the other. After leaving to compare other car lots, I returned to DUKE AUTO for Stu Wiant to complete my purchase. I work nearby so plan to use them for my service as well and plan to keep you all updated with that experience so wish me luck. Sincerely, Happy Rocky Ridge Owner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2016

    Service was good. Always have excellent service from this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for the 5 Stars and allowing us to help you! Eley


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2016

    Reminded by email that my 6,000 mi integral check-up was due. I knew I was due a state inspection and oil/filter change. I called and "Angie" in ser...vice set up and appointment that fit my schedule. When I arrived I was greeted warmly and immediately taken in for service. They provided hot coffee and doughnuts and I was bracing for a lengthy stay. To my surprise my car was ready before I finished my coffee and reading the paper. I was expecting unforeseen repairs and a high bill, but to my surprise the only thing found was a burned out side marker bulb. Also, was must relieved to find the cost was well below what I expected and was fearful of. Living on a fixed income I was concerned and was dreading this work. Again, was really happy to get the necessary work done at such a affordable price. They treated me like family and continue to earn my trust. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for good quality service at an affordable price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much, we are always happy to help! Eley


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2016

    Best car buying experience we have had. Stan bell was outstanding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your five-star feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Stan. See you on the road!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2016

    Thanks for the quick, accurate service that was done as requested. I will be back for more of the same soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback, Jim. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Duke Automotive. Wishing you a great day until the next time ...we meet.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2016

    Great experience with professional and courteous representatives who provided a fair price and value for both the trade-in vehicle and the new vehicle....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2016

    Arrived for initial required maintenance. Greeted cordially with prepared paper. Voiced my concerns on two items. Received feedback and items were cor...rected after consultation. Work as accomplished in a timely manner with reasonable cost.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2016

    Top notch professionals, the Service Department is second to none!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about the service team. We appreciate your business and input! Eley