Southern Chrysler Jeep

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 608 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
608 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Southern Chrysler Jeep from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.4 out of 5
Friendliness
4.2 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Sean/Shawn was amazing in facilitating my purchase. it could not have been easier and 100% a fair deal. they asked a fair price as well offered me a f...air price for my car. he was incredible to work with and i was blown away by the speed of the transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    Trevor answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel pressured. He paid attention to my wants and made appropriate recommendations based on the...m. He truly went above and beyond to get me into to the perfect Jeep! He has outstanding customer service skills and I look forward to contacting him again when we are ready for our next Wrangler purchase!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests... feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's great to hear Trevor was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    Eddie Mac is like a family friend, I have sent family to him and continue to recommend him and Southern Chrysler Jeep to all my friends and family. E...veryone else I dealt with Lauren, Mike, Courtney, & Cheryl were all amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Southern Chrysler Jeep at Greenbrier

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that ...your time with us was well spent. We appreciate your recommendation as well. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    Kevin Jones is a calm, knowledgeable, highly effective sales person! He came through for us in every way, in a short time! We felt comfortable there a...nd knew that his confidence was genuine. The staff was friendly, there were lots of happy buyers in the showroom, and we came out with our first beautiful jeep! There's nothing like SOUTHERN hospitality!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Southern Chrysler Jeep at Greenbrier

    On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Kevin is a great people person a...nd he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new jeep! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Get the car you want and relax and have fun! Great selection and Service dept. is also good place to do business. Ask for Pat to be your sales person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Southern Chrysler Jeep at Greenbrier

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    Our salesman was extremely knowledgeable about our new Pacific. He helped answer many questions and we believe he gave us an excellent deal. This is ...the second car we purchased at Southern and with Eddie Mac. We will always bring our business to your dealership and to him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Southern Chrysler Jeep at Greenbrier

    Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came back to see us for your next Pacifica. It's fantastic to know Eddie helped make ...us worth the visit. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Best, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Great experience. Good service. Service dept. does good with the customer. This is my choice for repair work and oil change. Timely for the most part....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Southern Chrysler Jeep at Greenbrier

    Sandy, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Southern Chrysler Jee...p! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    This is my second Jeep purchase with Southern. Very impressed with both the Sales and Service departments. I plan on being a lifetime customer. Our s...alesperson Trevor Faubel was amazing. He kept me informed throughout the entire process of ordering my Jeep directly from the factory. It is apparent that he strives to deliver excellent customer service, and he definitely exceeded our expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Southern Chrysler Jeep at Greenbrier

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    I???ve been dealing with Southern Jeep for years. Great salesman and service department! If your looking for great American vehicles, this is the plac...e!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Southern Chrysler Jeep at Greenbrier

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    Eddie McIntosh is a wonderful sales person who made the experience incredibly easy. He is friendly, extremely responsive, and very knowledgeable abou...t the Grand Cherokee I chose and made me feel like I was his only customer. I have already recommended him to a friend who may be in the market soon and will continue to do so. Thank you, Eddie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Southern Chrysler Jeep at Greenbrier

    Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear Eddie was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the... utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com